Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peppered Buffalo Ranch Shrimp Pizza #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peppered Buffalo Ranch Shrimp Pizza #RSC

    Average Rating:

    69 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 69

    Sort by:

    • on August 08, 2013

      This is really good pizza with different flavors then the usual pizza varieties. I made this for our pizza night and it was a HUGE hit with everyone. I will be making this again (soon) as we all loved it. Thank you for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2013

      Great pizza. Loved all the flavors together. I will use less of the yogurt and Hidden Valley next time but was sooo good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2013

      I adore this pizza and recommend for all to try. YUMMY this is awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2013

      Finally had the opportunity to try this.....what a great combination of flavors you created! This was a bit hit in our family and will try it again! Thanks for sharing, love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      Perfect in so many ways ~ great texture and interesting flavors!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      The combination of all the ingredients makes this pizza delicious but what puts it over the top is the blend of the ranch dressing, shrimp and banana peppers. This is a winner from start to finish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Everything about this sounds great! Another winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Best pizza ever!!! The flavor was amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Great pizza!! Total yumminess!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Totally awesomw delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      What a great pizza recipe ~ the flavors blend together perfectly!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      This is delicious !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Wow, this Pizza has everything - Greek Yogurt, Buffalo whatever is good for my family, Blue Cheese, Shrimp...can't get much better than this..my family adored!! I twittered it out it was so good. Thanks :) Will make again!! Fantastic! Makes a great meal but I would serve this as an appetizer too! Different, delicious, and interesting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      How can you go wrong with these flavors? Absolutely amazing. Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Great recipe have share dit many times

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Wow! Very innovative use of Hidden Valley Ranch and an awesome combination of flavors. A must-save for the recipe files. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      What's not to love about this pizza - delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Two thumbs up!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      I love this recipe! It's so original - we no longer even buy pepperoni in our house; we make this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      I could eat Pizza every night. Always looking for a new one to try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peppered Buffalo Ranch Shrimp Pizza #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 333.6
     
    Calories from Fat 203
    61%
    Total Fat 22.6 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 98.9 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1449.3 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 25.0 g
    50%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Greek yogurt

    Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Mix

    pizza dough

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites