Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peeps S'mores Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peeps S'mores

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on April 19, 2014

      I made these for an Easter egg hunt / party. They were a huge hit with kids and adults alike. Yum! Thanks for a great and creative idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      What a great idea, loved it! I didn't add the drizzle to the top but instead thickened the amount of chocolate under the bunnies. Did not want to cover those easter beauties. Cute, cute, cute!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      I made these this year for Easter - they were the cutest little treats on the dessert table! It was fun to watch the little ones try to eat the peep off the crackers! So easy, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      My daughters and I tried this for Easter and it was great! Very little time or effort and the kids did most of the work. Next year I may let them do it themselves even. We took them to a potluck and they were a huge hit! I didn't have the heart to tell them all how easy it was. I really don't like peeps but these were very tasty (not to mention cheap).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      Wow - so simple! I can't wait to take them to my office pot luck this week. With limited time these days, working mom's and kids will both love this easy treat. Todd - Chicago

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      This was our Easter craft w/ my girl scout troop. Everyone loved it and as girl scouts we love new & inventive ways to makes s'mores! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      This is an awesomely delicious recipe! I am going to make some to share with all of my PwC friends and colleagues. What a fantastic idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      So cute, easy and yummy too!!! I love how pretty they turn out--the picture by slouis is awesome! Your kids and their friends will devour them! We tried them warm and room temp and all preferred room temp. Thanks for a great treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      My grandchildren went wild over these! So cute and so easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      I have been dipping peeps in chocolate for years. This is a great idea. I am definitely making these this year!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      peeps are mine and DD!'s favorite candy. thanks for a reallllly cute and delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      These are really colorful and everyone loves them. Thanks for sharing this clever idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peeps S'mores

    Serving Size: 1 (738 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 72.6
     
    Calories from Fat 25
    35%
    Total Fat 2.8 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 1.5 mg
    0%
    Sodium 46.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    marshmallow peeps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites