12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These are great little muffins. Everyone loved them. I am going to make them again for a church group. If you don't have the paper liners, just spray the muffin tin, but don't wait too long to remove them from the pan. They will stick if allowed to cool too much.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Grits (Girl Raised In The South) February 02, 2005

These are easy and very good. They were well received by everyone that tried them.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Delenn September 02, 2012

I have made these in the past and forgot to review them. Made them again tonight.
They are wonderfull. Thanks for posting

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Roger/OH February 24, 2011

These are so easy and I always have the ingredients in my pantry, which means I will probably gain 10 pounds. I only baked them 18 minutes and they were perfect. These little muffins packed a great pecan pie flavor in them! I can't wait to share them with my friends tomorrow....If I don't eat them all first!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
theragsdale3 June 15, 2010

These are very nice little morsels. Thank you for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Eldeevee October 14, 2008

My6 husband loved them.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mirisim2 December 04, 2006

Easy and Very Tasty! I sent them to work with DH or I would have been tempted to make whipped cream to dollop on top! I missed the "mini" in the muffins and made them in a full sized tin...definately double the recipe if you're going to do that (I didn't). They don't rise much. See my photo. Ha ha! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Joyd November 03, 2006

I made two batches of these for a pool party today. Everyone loved them --even some people who normally don't like pecans in their desserts. When we left, there were only about 6 out of 6 dozen left. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa May 13, 2006

Addictively delicious! I made these little gems to take to a Bible study group where they quickly disappeared. Success is an empty bowl to bring home. I followed the simple directions and they came out perfectly. I have plans to make them again this week for my poor daughter who only got to taste test one. Awsome recipe...thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Geema January 10, 2006

These are awesome muffins! Not one person on Christmas Eve could get enough of these! I doubled the batch and they were gone in two hours, next time I will triple it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
myangelhayden December 30, 2004
Pecan Pie Mini Muffins