Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pecan Pie Mini Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pecan Pie Mini Muffins

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 02, 2005

      These are great little muffins. Everyone loved them. I am going to make them again for a church group. If you don't have the paper liners, just spray the muffin tin, but don't wait too long to remove them from the pan. They will stick if allowed to cool too much.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2012

      These are easy and very good. They were well received by everyone that tried them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2011

      I have made these in the past and forgot to review them. Made them again tonight.
      They are wonderfull. Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

      These are so easy and I always have the ingredients in my pantry, which means I will probably gain 10 pounds. I only baked them 18 minutes and they were perfect. These little muffins packed a great pecan pie flavor in them! I can't wait to share them with my friends tomorrow....If I don't eat them all first!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      These are very nice little morsels. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      My6 husband loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2006

      Easy and Very Tasty! I sent them to work with DH or I would have been tempted to make whipped cream to dollop on top! I missed the "mini" in the muffins and made them in a full sized tin...definately double the recipe if you're going to do that (I didn't). They don't rise much. See my photo. Ha ha! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2006

      I made two batches of these for a pool party today. Everyone loved them --even some people who normally don't like pecans in their desserts. When we left, there were only about 6 out of 6 dozen left. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2006

      Addictively delicious! I made these little gems to take to a Bible study group where they quickly disappeared. Success is an empty bowl to bring home. I followed the simple directions and they came out perfectly. I have plans to make them again this week for my poor daughter who only got to taste test one. Awsome recipe...thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2004

      These are awesome muffins! Not one person on Christmas Eve could get enough of these! I doubled the batch and they were gone in two hours, next time I will triple it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2004

      Soooo easy and Sooooo good. What delicious little muffins. My DH really enjoyed these. Thanks for the great recipe!Peggy Lynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2003

      I MADE these delicious muffins as part of a muffin basket for a friend who has been at a rehab center for a few months, I know he likes to share treats with other patients and the staff so I whipped up a bunch of these muffins along with Marvelous Muffins Marvelous Muffins and Mini Pumpkin Muffins, Mini Pumpkin Muffins Mix, I made them all as mini-muffins and they complemented each other nicely as a lovely fall basket of muffins to which I added fall wrapped candies and a big bow. Made a great presentation for truly delicious muffins. I plan to make these particular muffins as part of my Christmas cookie trays, they do not rise like a muffin and are dense and chewy and really, really good. After they are cooked I am going to drizzle them with chocolate. I think they will do as well on a cookie tray as they do in a muffin basket.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pecan Pie Mini Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (643 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1220.0
     
    Calories from Fat 762
    62%
    Total Fat 84.7 g
    130%
    Saturated Fat 35.2 g
    176%
    Cholesterol 279.6 mg
    93%
    Sodium 516.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 111.7 g
    37%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 87.3 g
    349%
    Protein 12.2 g
    24%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites