Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pecan Pie Cupcakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Average Rating:

    166 Total Reviews

    Showing 141-160 of 166

    Sort by:

    • on October 10, 2005

      These things are addictive!!! I made my first batch yesterday and I cannot stop eating them. The taste is wonderful and I love the chewy consistency, but the biggest plus - they are so easy to make. With the holidays coming up, I will definitely be making these again soon and plan to give some as gifts. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2005

      Another 5 Star Review.I have made these 3 times. The last two times I added coconut and Dh loves them. Much like a German Chocolate Treat. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2005

      Absolutely incredible!! They are wonderful with a cup of coffee, more of a muffin than a cupcake. What makes them worth shouting from the rooftops about is that everyone raves about the taste, asks for the recipe, and you only spent minutes whipping them up from ingredients you already had in your kitchen. Dreamgoddess, this is a dream recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2005

      The first time I made these, I only made one batch. Everyone was screaming for more. The second time I doubled the recipe. There weren't any left overs. People can't get enough of them and everyone always wants the recipe. Do not use a regular sized muffin pan - only a mini. Definitely a keeper! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2005

      These are just sensational! They go down so very easily. I included them in my Christmas gift platters and got more requests for ths recipe than for any other. Thanks so much, Dreamgoddess and excuse the late review.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2005

      Excellent! Easy since there are so few ingredients. I added the vanilla (upon suggestion) and I found it was a subtle addition, but a very welcome one. Try these and get as addicted as everyone else!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2005

      This is my new "need it fast & tasty" - Great snacks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2005

      DG the last thing you needed on this recipe was another 5 star rating....but you are getting it anyway. I was just sitting here, didn't have anything to do and decided to make these for supper tonight. Sure am glad I did!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2005

    • on April 25, 2005

      This recipe is so good and easy. Made for a party and everyone wanted the recipe. Made a double batch and got 64 mini muffins. I buttered the pan and they came out crunchy outside and soft inside. People could not stop eating them!! We go to a lot of Bluegrass music partys and I will be taking these as my new dish. Thanks for a great easy recipe. Suzziebee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2005

      FANTASTIC!!! I'm looking for ideas of things to serve for a wive's coffee, and found this. Tried them out on all my neighbors and they instantly wanted the recipe.Needless to say there on my menu for the coffee. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2005

      Wonderful little morsels! When mixing, really thought it would be like pecan pie filling but they have a muffin consistency. Only baked 16 minutes and were overdone and hard to get out of pans. Most likely my oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2005

      These are so good. Although, they reminded me more of a muffin than a cupcake. These taste very much like pecan pie and are so incredibly easy to make. I made them in an origanl muffin tin and baked for 25 minutes. I served them to some guests and they absolutely loved them. This recipe is definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2005

      These tantalizing cupcakes are a true taste treat! Just big enough to leave you wanting more. I made this recipe following the directions exactly, which could not have been simpler. Easy and delicious! Thanks for this lovely recipe, Dreamgoddess!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2005

      There's not much left to say after all the wonderful reviews and I agree with all of them! This is a wonderfully easy and delicious recipe. Thanks to you for sharing your recipe Dreamgoddess!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2005

      Addictive. Toasted chopped walnuts on medium-high in frying pan, then chopped further -- walnuts are a personal preference. Used paper cups in regular muffin-tins -- 2 soup spoons per cup; makes 12 muffins. Baked at 350F for 30 minutes. Can't stop eating them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2005

      Wow! These were soooo easy. They taste very similar to the Pecan Tassies that my SIL makes for the Holidays but take so much less time to make. These are delicious - a definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2005

      These are absolutely fantastic!! I fixed them for my step-daughter's wedding, and at least 5-6 people asked me for the recipe. They are very moist, have a wonderful flavor, and are so simple to make. You can't go wrong with these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2004

      I was looking for easy cookie recipes for Christmas and this looked like a good one. My grandmother made them yesterday and they're both easy and delicious. This one's a keeper. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2004

      Fabulous! Who needs a crust in order to have pecan pie? Not me! These are so much easier and just as tasty as pecan pie if not better. My cupcakes had the slightly crunchy outside as well, and it really makes them delicious. Easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Serving Size: 1 (643 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 127.0
     
    Calories from Fat 79
    62%
    Total Fat 8.8 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 29.1 mg
    9%
    Sodium 53.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites