Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peas and Mushrooms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peas and Mushrooms

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 14, 2009

      We liked these as a side to our Easter dinner. I let the onions carmelize before adding the peas and mushrooms with good results! We will have these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      I am always looking for quick and easy side dishes. My family gets tired of plain steamed vegetables. This turned out very nice. The sweetness from the peas went well with the meaty earthiness of the mushrooms. Thanks, Marie. I'll be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      I made this for Thanksgiving Day. Everyone love it. I had everything on hand. We will be making this over and over. Thank You..Hugs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2005

      Very good. Needed some sort of sauce, but other than that, really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2005

      My dh loves peas, but I don't, so I rarely fix them. In an effort to find something we could both enjoy, I tried this recipe. To my surprise, these were great! Can't wait to try this out with dd and ds...I'm sure they'll agree!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2005

      Sooo yummy! I would have eaten the whole thing myself if I didn't have a bunch of hungry males to share with! Good thing I doubled this recipe. This is going into my Make Again Cookbook. Thanks, Bergy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2005

      Yum! My dh hates peas but I made them this way and he cleaned his plate. Thanks for an easy, tasty recipe that I will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2004

      I had to redo this, since I forgot to put the stars. We really liked these, even my 3 year old. Always looking for new, simple recipes to try. Will be making this again. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2004

      This is such an easy recipe that just adds that bit of zip to peas. It will go well with a roast, steak, chops or as I served it along side a macaroni dish. Loved the appearance and the flavor of the dish. Thanks Marie for a super recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peas and Mushrooms

    Serving Size: 1 (143 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.7
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    46%
    Total Fat 8.1 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 20.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 549.4 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 5.8 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites