Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Truffle Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Truffle Brownies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 09, 2011

      I made these for something different for my husband to take to a work luncheon. They were very good and rich! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2009

      these are amazing!! you can cut them nice and small too since they are so dense and rich.. they go far for a party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2009

      I got this from the Betty Crocker website and LOVE them. They're VERY rich. I'm entering them in the "Box Mix" class at our fair this year! Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      Yum yum yum!! These are sinfully delicious!! I baked in a 7x11 pan so my layers were a little thicker and I had to bake a few extra minutes. I used milk chocolate chips for the topping b/c that was all I had. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2009

      These are my new favorite brownie. They are perfection!! An offset spatula really helps with spreading the filling (since it is fairly thick and hard to spread) and topping (since it has to be spread very thin).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      I like my chocolate rich! And these were amazing!!! Be prepared: this is the ultimate sweet tooth recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      These are worth every bit of work! Love them! Thanks for posting, Janet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Truffle Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (44 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 36

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.8
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    52%
    Total Fat 11.4 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 20.5 mg
    6%
    Sodium 108.7 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites