Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter S'more Cookie Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter S'more Cookie Bars

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 12, 2009

      Oh my goodness what a great and easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2009

    • on June 29, 2008

      These were absolutely wonderful! It makes a nice large batch perfect for sharing with all of our family and friends. Quick, easy, and delicious we'll be sure to make this one again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      Yum, yumm, yummy. These are GREAT! As is Ms. Bold's photo. They are so easy, on-hand ingredients and chewy good. Thanks SO much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      OMG these are to die for! I made a batch to bring to a weekly football get together, and my friends went crazy for them. And, they're so pretty! Everyone thought they took a lot of effort to make. So simple, and sure to satisfy everyone's sweet tooth. This is a keeper, thank you for posting! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      I just had these at a church get together and the only thing different they did was to melt about 1-2 T. of peanut butter in with the choc. chips to drizzle over the top! Dreamy!! Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      These are delicious, I took them on a weekend camping trip and they disappeared quickly. I followed the recipe exactly and wouldn't change a thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

      These are quick to put together, but really seemed to be lacking something, imo. It could have been the peanut butter cookie dough that I used, though. I had a large tub that had been purchased from a school fundraiser instead of the Pillsbury.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter S'more Cookie Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (26 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 36

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 109.5
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    40%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 4.7 mg
    1%
    Sodium 63.4 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.2 g
    25%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes