Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2002

      Outstanding. I made this with vanilla ice cream and it was to die for. Had a great peanut butter flavor. It is still pretty hot here so this was a welcome icy cold treat. Thanks Nurse Di.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2010

      This was absolutley delish! I did what Pumpkie did, adding chocolate milk and vanilla ice cream. Only I used frozen yogurt, because we ran out of ice cream. So gooooooooooood! Thanks for posting ratherbeswimmin'!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      wow...this was really good...i followed the recipe exactly accordingly and it turned out to be the best smoothie i've ever made!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      Yummmmmmm! Everyone loved it! Anything with peanut butter is okay by my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2006

      Delicious and easy smoothie. Thanks NurseDi. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2005

      What could be easier! I made this for my daughter with light vanilla icecream, reduced fat peanut butter and skim milk. It was rich and creamy and she loved it. I thought it tasted really good too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2004

      I made it using chocolate ice cream and white milk. It was delicious! the whole family loved it so I will definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2004

      Yummy! Used homemade style vanilla ice cream. The peanut butter flavor is not overpowering but just right. Thanks for an easy quick snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2003

      oh la la! it was 85 here today and we wanted something cold and delicious! this is it, we did the vanilla ice cream with chocolate milk and it tasted just like a reese's cup! thanks for a great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2003

      I enjoyed this chocolate peanutty smoothie, I used vanilla ice cream and chocolate milk. Quick, easy and delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2002

      I made this for my grandkid. They are peanut butter lovers. I made a batch with vanilla ice cream and chocolate ice cream. They were equally popular. The kids loved them and wanted more the next day. Rich and creamy with a great peanut butter flavor. Thanks Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (225 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 516.6
     
    Calories from Fat 307
    59%
    Total Fat 34.2 g
    52%
    Saturated Fat 14.4 g
    72%
    Cholesterol 71.9 mg
    23%
    Sodium 291.9 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.0 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 33.5 g
    134%
    Protein 15.0 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites