Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Marshmallow Fluff Coconut Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Marshmallow Fluff Coconut Cookies

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on December 21, 2010

      These are very good. The fluff is not something you can really taste but without a doubt they make these cookies SO moist. Not like a lot of peanut butter cookies that sometimes come out dry. My DH could not stop eating them all night. This is my new peanut butter cookie recipe! Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2012

    • on August 19, 2011

      These were very good! My bf said these top all other desserts that I've made thus far. Next time I make them though, I think I'll try them with nuts and see how that turns out. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

    • on December 21, 2008

      These were good, but I prefer a peanut butter cookie to really taste like peanut butter, which these did, just I prefer more of a peanut butter taste. My kids enjoyed them, so they didn't last long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      I love the idea of adding marshmallow fluff to peanut butter cookies, adds a lovely creamy taste! These were very good - wonder if I could up the fluff and maybe consequently use a bit more flour...? Off to experiment! Thank you for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      These were good, but not spectacular. I was hoping for a different peanut butter cookie, but these tasted just the same. Also, 15 minutes made them too crunchy for my liking. I will try them again with less peanut butter, and more marshmallow cream, and shorten the baking time. We'll see what happens.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2007

      I really didn't like peanut butter cookies until I had these, the marshmallow fluff adds a wonderful taste! I made half a batch in case I didn't like them. I regret it now!!! They're gone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

      These cookies were very good. I made the recipe as written, and added the coconut. The cookies were easy to put together and were done baking in 10 minutes. I don't think they were much different or better than a regular peanut butter cookie, although the added coconut was a nice touch. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2007

      my husband LOVES these! the first words out of his mouth was "These are Freeking great!" I did half with coconut and half without. I toasted the coconut too, it added a nice flavor to it. I will make this again maybe add some chocolate chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2007

      Very Good! These were so tasty that I practically ate a whole sheet of them myself!! I toasted the coconut briefly - this can be done by putting the coconut on a sheet pan and placing in oven for a few minutes to get golden brown, or over the stove. Very good!! I also used Jiff less sugar peanut butter and they came out great. Next time I am going to try to make them without flattening so they look like the picture posted by Dorel. Also, I didn't bake them the entire time listed and took them out about a minute or two earlier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      I'll be putting these wonderful cookies in my christmas tins this year. A big, soft, chewy peanut butter cookie, that tastes great. The coconut and the marshmallow cream take the cookie to new heights. It has a nice subtle flavour that is addictive. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2005

      Easy and quick to make and bake! I just mixed the coconut all into the everything plus as I didn't have any marshmallows, I threw in a ripe-ish banana. Actually, it worked pretty good and sure tastes scrumptious. I've done 8 big cookies and there's twice that much left in the remaining mix for another bake session. Me, too, I'll use this recipe again... thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2004

      Very tasty! I got 26 good sized cookies. Some I did with the coconut on top and pressed down and the others I just used the cookie scoop and didn't flatten. I prefer the ones not flattened without the coconut.The marshmallow adds a nice taste. I will make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Marshmallow Fluff Coconut Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1231 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.8
     
    Calories from Fat 119
    51%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 35.8 mg
    11%
    Sodium 178.3 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 12.9 g
    51%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes