Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Kisses Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Kisses

    Average Rating:

    22 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 22

    Sort by:

    • on October 25, 2002

      we call these panic buttons and they are ALWAYS on our holiday cookie bakeing list. love these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2002

      This is one of my most-used recipes!! Always the first to go at Christmastime--everyone wants the recipe!!! Cookies are chewy inside--& peanut butter/chocolate make a winning combo!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2002

      Very tasty, light and chewy. Best penut butter cookie that I've ever had.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2008

      Great, just made these. The only thing I changed was the dough was a bit soft, so I added 1/2 Cup of flour to help with the rolling. Other than that..........very good! thank you for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2010

      This cookie is always a winner. I've made a couple of these recipes and my kids love to help, by rolling the dough and adding the kiss on top. An annual favorite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      These are made every year at my house to include in my cookie trays, and this year was no exception. They are always enjoyed, and a real kid pleaser. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us Bev!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2008

    • on April 01, 2008

      Amazing! I used caramel kisses, and that was over the top! The peanut butter cookies are the perfect combination of softness and just a little crunchiness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Excellent! The whole family loved these beautiful classic cookies. Rolled in sugar and used butter. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      these were excellent kids loved them!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      I've been using this recipe for years! So very good!! Even tho the weather is hot, my kids loved these cuz the kisses stayed all melty!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2006

      Wonderful and easy! Cookies turned out very good and are soft and chewy. Perfect!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2006

      They are also great with Chocolate stars found in the candy section of most grocery stores.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      I found that these cookies spread a little too much for me. I wanted them to be thicker. They tasted good, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2005

      Thank you! This is the recipe I've been looking for! My grandmother used to make these, but every recipe I've found calls for shortening and I know hers didn't. I used the caramel-filled kisses. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2005

      Awesome, I made these today. Thank you so much for posting. Wonderful

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2004

      We make these every year. Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2004

      Great cookie. My DD had to do an oral presentation for school, so she decided to videotape herself as a chef in a cooking show baking these tasty morsels.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2003

      I love making these, They taste so cook. I used Kiss'e and Hugs. Only thing I did different was to cook them for 10 minutes and then take the kiss or the hug and place it on the cookie then I put it in the oven for 1 more minute.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2003

      Very easy to make and were eaten before they had a chance to cool down! Huge success at our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Kisses

    Serving Size: 1 (32 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 146.8
     
    Calories from Fat 68
    46%
    Total Fat 7.6 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 16.9 mg
    5%
    Sodium 132.2 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 10.9 g
    43%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites