Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 20, 2011

      This is a family favorite for us, especially during Christmas! I love to roll mine in stained glass sanding sugar for a magical effect! This is a cookie that never fails to please...I mean come on! Peanut butter and chocolate???!!!! What's not to love!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2009

      We've been making these for years! Love how easy and tasty they are!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2009

      Quick and easy and they look and taste great! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      Made these cookies for Christmas. Unbelievable good and made with less ingredients than the others I have made for years. I used colored sugars to roll them in. Big hit on the cookie trays I sent out. This one is a keeper. Thanks 3boysmamma for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2007

      Great recipe to do with young kids! I make this every year at Christmas and it is MUCH easier than other recipes with the same or better results.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      These are really yummy! I made these at x-mas last year off the Betty Crocker site. Fun to use different kinds of kisses, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      Terrific recipe! The dough is very soft and the cookies come out perfectly round and chewy every time. Throw your old recipes away, this is THE ONLY peanut butter cookie recipe you need!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2005

      Nice recipe very easy. You would never know it didn't have the eggs and all the extra ingredients. My DH didn't think it would be the same as my recipe so had me make both (juch incase). He couldn't tell the difference. Thanks for the recipe definately a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2004

      Excellent cookies! I could eat them all myself. Perfect for anyone who loves PB & chocolate. Very quick & easy to make becayse of using the bisquick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1015 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 122.1
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    45%
    Total Fat 6.1 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 4.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 114.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites