Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Fudge III

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 23, 2002

      Very good. I didn't have fine ground sugar, but it turned out great. This took me about 35 minutes from start to finish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      The problem with fudge is, either it's too soft or too dry and crumbly. This fudge was GREAT! DD says it's the best I've ever made. I cooked it to a soft ball stage and it set up perfect. At this time, I have 2 pieces left. DD tried to make it at high elevation and without a thermometer, said it was grainy and too soft so they ate it over ice cream! Thank you hcopeland for a definately saved recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      Delicious! My mom used to make this same fudge every Christmas. It turned out great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      I took this to work and recived requests for more I thought it was a little too mushy but everone loved it so I am making it agian

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2007

      This was wonderful. I made the Peanut Buttter exactly as directed! Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2007

      Pretty good, but I think 10 minutes is too long to boil this. The texture wasn't as creamy as I wanted. I made a separate, similar batch boiling the sugar mixture for just 5 minutes, and it turned out much better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2007

      Excellent and easy. The only thing that would be better is if you could take out the calories. Thank you for sharing with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2005

      This fudge is awesome my family absolutely loved it. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2004

      This is my favorite fudge, I love that it makes a 9 x13 size pan of fudge so I have plenty to share. Thank you for posting. I used butter instead of margerine. I boiled it to a soft ball stage and buttered the pan before filling it. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Fudge III

    Serving Size: 1 (1683 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1529.8
     
    Calories from Fat 561
    36%
    Total Fat 62.4 g
    96%
    Saturated Fat 12.9 g
    64%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 696.1 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 241.8 g
    80%
    Dietary Fiber 3.1 g
    12%
    Sugars 222.9 g
    891%
    Protein 13.6 g
    27%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    evaporated milk

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes