Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Fingers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Fingers

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on May 02, 2010

      LOVE these!! Made them all the time growing up!! Easy and yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      This recipe is just like the PBfingers my great aunt used to make. They are great. I make them in a bar pan so they are thinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      I made this to bring to a ladies group function at our church and they were still a little warm and gooey yet and that just made them all the better! That was about a year ago that I made these and I'm still getting from people, "You need to fix those peanut butter and chocolate things again." These are sooo yummy! Great bar cookies to bring to any function because they are just so good! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      This is one of the first things i ever made by myself I believe. Haven't made it in such a long time, but all I can say is it is good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      I love making these bars at Christmas time especially. Peanut butter/chocolate lovers adore them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2002

      These things are fantastic!! I used to have this recipe...actually entered it in a cooking contest about 6 or 7 years ago and got a 3rd place finish in the cookie/bar category with this one. Thanks for posting, I'm glad to have found this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Fingers

    Serving Size: 1 (27 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 36

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 132.6
     
    Calories from Fat 60
    45%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 12.9 mg
    4%
    Sodium 74.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites