Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Average Rating:

    161 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 161

    Sort by:

    • on June 10, 2008

      My daughter made these for Thanksgiving when she was about 13 yrs old. She is now 21 and still makes them every year as her signature dish for the holiday. I was so happy to see it posted here on the Zaar. This is a wonderful classic dessert that is great for gatherings. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      I have baked these before with my mom's recipe. But for some reason with this recipe, the cookies baked perfect onthe top and pretty brown on the bottom. They were still good though. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2008

    • on January 13, 2008

      These are AWSOME! I can't begin to say enough about them. We will be making these cookies A LOT in this family. Oh so good!! Thank you for these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      These delicious little gems are oh so fabulous! Very easy to make and we all couldn't stop eating them. This one is a real keeper in my recipe file. Just doesn't get any better than this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      Perfect texture, easy to make, delicous taste, and impressive presentation...what more could anyone want? These were a hit at Christmas. I made them twice and they were devoured both times. Thanks for posting such a simple and delicious treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      Delicious and sooo very easy to make. I did use the refrigerated peanut butter cookie dought with white chocolate mini cups. YUMMY! Made for Holiday Lighting in Cooking Photos.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      This looked great on my xmas cookie tray and they tasted awesome (just like peanut blossoms which always gave me issues). Quick and easy recipe will make again!! Thanx Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      Everyone was right! These were fabulous, easy to make, and addicting. Thank you! I was a hit at the Christmas cookie exchange this year. Winston Salem, NC

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      I've made these several times now and everyone loves them. Thanks so much for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2007

      Just when you thought there was nothing better than a peanut butter cup...surround it with a little cup of heaven! YUM! A double recipe made 100 tarts for me, and mine were done after cooking five minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2007

      Made these for my cookie trays this year. So easy and delicious! Ann

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2007

      These are great! My dough was a little crumbly -I added too much flour. They were still absolutely delicious! They are so cute when you pop them out of the tin. I love that these are so easy and still a little bit special. A+ for any peanut butter lovers out there.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      Outstanding treats. Super easy to make and don't take any time at all. My boyfriend is going to absolutely love these for Christmas! Thank you sooo much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

    • on December 04, 2007

      Possibly the only way to describe theese is HEAVEN ON EARTH!! I can't stop eating them! soooo good with a cold glass of milk! I will be sure to put some of them out for Santa this year (if there are any left.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2007

      Easy to make. Fun for the kids!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      HO-LY COW. These are going in my XMas cookie tins this year for sure. I can't keep these out of my face! At the cookie place in our mall, they sell the "normal" size peanut butter cup version of these for nearly $4.00 a piece! Thank you so much for this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      I didn't have time to make my own dough so I bought refrigerated sugar cookie dough. These are absolutely wonderful...part candy, part cookie. I finely chopped some pecans and sprinkled them on top of the peanut butter cups. I had to bring 7 dozen to a cookie exchange and they were the hit of the party. Thanks Roxy girl. These are fabulous and soooo easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      Well, I have to tell you these little gems were a HUGE HIT at my niece's senior college music recital. We had over 125 students, parents and guests that devoured these lovely, delicious, easy to make cookie tarts! I will definately be making these again. One girl commented, "These are the best cookies I have ever eaten! I think that says it all :) Thanks so much for sharing this quick, delicious cookie tart for my recipe collection Roxy! Linda

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Serving Size: 1 (25 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 36

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 120.0
     
    Calories from Fat 60
    50%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 12.3 mg
    4%
    Sodium 125.4 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes