Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 03, 2013

      We love these cookies! They are one of my husband's favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2013

      I make these all the time for family parties. They are very easy, and people enjoy them. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2012

      These are wonderful! I have been asked to make these and take to my MIL house. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2012

      Very easy recipe! This is my husband's favorite cookie recipe. The only change I made was I rolled the balls of cookie dough in white sugar before putting them in the muffin tins. This recipe will now be added to my Christmas cookie list. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2010

      Oh my gosh these are good and quite easy to make too! It is fun to watch the chocolate melt into the cookie. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      These are awesome! My daughter loves them, they are a big hit with my office workers, my friends and neighbors love them. What could be better than chocolate and peanut butter together?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      Wonderful cookies. Have become a Christmas tradition. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2009

      These cookies were totally awesome. Everyone loved them. Great tips Donna.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      These cookies are waaaay past awesome. Have just finished baking a third batch and what I really like is how easy they are to make. It's a no fuss no muss cookie....my kind of baking. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      I choose one new Christmas cookie recipe each year to try out; lucky for me, I chose this one! In fact, they disappeared so quickly I made another batch! So this recipe will join my list of yearly goodies to bake. Thank you for a real keeper! I wouldn't change a thing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      Very good cookie recipe. Great job in writing such detailed directions - Easy to make, wonderful flavor. Made for our cookie platter this Chrismtas - if they make it that long! Thank-you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      These make up delightful cookies to put on any holiday tray. I'm glad I discovered this recipe upon browsing. Really easy to make too. Thanks for the recipe Donna. Made for NewKids on the Block tag game~!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      Super easy! Just like my mom used to make. My nephew loves Reeces Cups so these were his favorite. For the 2nd batch we added about 1/2 c. of crushed walnuts and I pressed a walnut piece onto the top of each after the chocolate melted a little.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (868 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 167.0
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    48%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.8 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 18.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 140.3 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites