Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cup

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on January 26, 2010

      Whoa. This was a huge serving but yummmmmmmmmmmmmmy! Did kinda taste like a PB cup. I used low carb milk to make it kinda healthy. hehe. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      Wow, this was wonderful. Even my husband, who doesn't usually go for mixed dessert like drinks really liked this. I will defiantely being having this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      YumYum! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      This was absolutely DELICIOUS! LOVED it! Made it exactly as written and it was perfect for me! Thanks so much for sharing this, Kim! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      YUM! I cut the amount of liquers in half and added extra milk. Tastes just like a decadent dessert. Thank you Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      Oh my Lord this is deliciousy rich and so smooth, made with 2 ounces on all ingredients, great drink thanks for sharing Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      I quite liked this though I did find it a little strong so I added a little more milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      Awesome recipe. I make it using equal parts for everything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2008

      This is a strong drink. I added an addition 2 ounces of cream to mine. It toned it down some.. If I make this drink again, I will cut the amounts of the liqueurs in half but keep the amount of milk the same. Made for the Feb '08 Bevy Tag game. Thanks for a good drink recipe. Kim.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2007

      I used a shaker. But in the recipe, is it better in a blender? I didn't want to try cause I didn't want to wake up my baby lol I did half the recipe and I got 2 glasses. I added a little bit of milk cause I found it too sweet but the taste is so good. Thanks Kim :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      I'm ready to take a snooze now! A person could share this drink with a friend as it makes a large drink. I could taste the Frangelico in this but could not really detect the other two. I'm not much of a schnapps person any more. I made this for ZWT III - Spain & Portugal Region

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2007

      Oh my this is good! I was out of milk and used half and half. This is just a perfect dessert drink!!! Thanks Kim!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      Wow! I can easily see this as becoming a favorite! I used the ingredients as listed, and using skim milk. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      This cocktail takes WAY LESS than 5 minutes to make. And even LESS time to drink LOL! In 5 minutes I was able to make 2 of these and drink one - Wanring: These go down REALLY EASY and if you're not careful - can get you tips real fast. It reminds me of a carmel flavored mudslide or one of those "fun drinks" you order at a place like TGIFridays. Whoo hoo! Thank you for sharing this kim! I think this is my new favorite cocktail. I can't wait to make this for my friends! *** Made and reviewed for ZAARTAG ****

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cup

    Serving Size: 1 (61 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 39.0
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    51%
    Total Fat 2.2 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 8.5 mg
    2%
    Sodium 29.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.0 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Frangelico liqueur

    butterscotch schnapps

    Godiva original chocolate liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites