Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Frosting Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Frosting

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2007

      I liked this recipe a lot. It has a very nice texture. I had interesting results subbing maple syrup for the vanilla (realized I was out too late). It ended up tasting just like Bit-O-Honey candy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2009

      Absolutely delicious!! Very smooth and perfect on chocolate cupcakes! We used only 2 tbsp of milk and 3 cups of powdered sugar. I would highly recommend making this!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

      awsome

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2006

      Loved this recipe it was so yummy, I tried it only my family recipe for banana cake who doesnt love peanut butter and bananas? I then just made for Easter 2006 brownies love to experiment used a mix short on time. Then added chopped pecans poured mix in 9"x13" baking pan sprinkled the top with butter scotch chips baked, then cooled and frosted with your frosting. The brownies were a hit as usual. Thanks again!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2012

      Very good recipe! I will for sure make it again - awesome on top of Hershey's perfect chocolate cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2011

      Just finished making the frosting. . .hoping there's some left when the cake cools! Has a very good flavor, very smooth & creamy! Can't wait to try it with the cake. . .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2011

      This is DELICIOUS! I subbed 1/3 cup of Hershey's Cocoa unsweetened for the sugar and it was still plenty sweet. Chocolate and Peanut Butter? WIN! And then I put it on "The Best Ever Banana Cake" (#67256) and made it EVEN BETTER than the best. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2011

      It's like the middle of a reece's pieces. SOOOOOOO GOOOOOD!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2011

      Crazy good! I used a little less sugar (Only 2 cups) because I only needed enough frosting for 8x8 pan of brownies, but it was fantastic! Wonderfully creamy and fluffy at the same time. Definitely a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      Had an odd flavor, almost like cheddar cheese

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Frosting

    Serving Size: 1 (750 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2967.5
     
    Calories from Fat 1295
    43%
    Total Fat 143.9 g
    221%
    Saturated Fat 58.0 g
    290%
    Cholesterol 254.1 mg
    84%
    Sodium 1343.9 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 395.6 g
    131%
    Dietary Fiber 7.7 g
    30%
    Sugars 371.8 g
    1487%
    Protein 46.8 g
    93%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites