Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cookies With Kisses Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cookies With Kisses

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 25, 2014

      My daughter made these for santa. I didn't have the hershey kisses, so I just mixed milk chocolate chips in the dough.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2014

      How could this recipe be anything other than great. I mean really, P.B. and chocolate? A total classic. This version did not disappoint in any way. I baked for 7 mins as my oven runs a touch hot. The came out nicely baked and firm enough to hold shape but were soft and yummy. Made for Sweet December Event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2014

      Oh so good!!! I made these exactly as written, with the exception of using real butter. I cooked mine for 10 minutes and they were just how we like them, a little crisp on the outside and softer inside. I also used the mini Hershey Kisses that you don't have to take the wrappers off. Thanks for sharing the recipe Lynn!! Made for Sweet December event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      These are so good! Baked 9 minutes- and they were like chewy cookies more than hard dry cookies. These were enjoyed by all ages. Thank you- made for Snow Queen edition of Comfort Cafe, Jan. 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2009

      These cookies where easy to make and oh so delicious and beautiful, too! I baked them 7 minutes - they came out just right. Thanks, Lavender Lynn for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      My daughter Shanna makes these every year for the holidays and since she is so far away this year, we made a small batch of these in her honor. I don't know if the cookie dough is the same, but the taste of these little treats are delicious. These are great for gift baskets as well. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2008

      These taste great, were easy and quick to put together. I think they could use a tiny bit more flour, the dough was super soft to work with. I used the mini hersey kisses from the baking aisle and made small cookies with my scoop. The kids love them and I will make them again I am sure, just with a little more flour. Thanks a bunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      Yum! I made these today and they are so good! I used Candy Cane and Cherry Cordial Kisses and they turned out perfect! Thanks so much for posting!! Made for 12 Days if Christmas recipe swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      These do not disappoint, but of course they wouldn't because they're two of my favorite tastes. P.B. and of course chocolate. I used the Hershey Kisses milk chocolate and also Hershey Hugs. Thanks...and of course these will be a repeat in this house. Made for Holiday Beverage Tag 07.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cookies With Kisses

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 36

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 136.3
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    48%
    Total Fat 7.4 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 8.1 mg
    2%
    Sodium 104.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes