67 Reviews

These were the easiest cookies I ever made. Keep posting great recipes Iris Hartzell. Delicious quick and great with worth more than the effort.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
The Kitchen Princess April 21, 2009

I think I've found my new peanut butter cookie recipe! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KeithInWPG April 08, 2009

Very delicious, but a little rich.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Ellis February 05, 2009

I LOVE the simplicity of theses cookies, and they taste great, though they are so peanut buttery I cant eat more than 1 or two, but my family is glad to oblige!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
culinarygoddess December 24, 2008

This gets 5 stars because I can't give 6! These cookies are FANTASTIC! I was a little suspicious at first, but OH BOY are they tasty! Everyone else is right- you *must* let them cool before removing them from the sheet. Even if you use parchment, you must let them cool first. I had planned on taking these to work, but they might not make it...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
980780 December 13, 2008

Wow! Wow! Soooooooo good it is almost too easy! I wanted cookies so bad but didnt have all the ingredients. Then i found this recipe..these are better than regular one...wow! Thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aubsdr December 10, 2008

I had never made peanut butter cookies without flour. These are really good and easy. I got 24 cookies. Take the advice of other reviewers and let them cool on the pan. The one cookie that was still warm crumbled.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
truckerboo October 16, 2008

this is the best

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Merilyn H. July 15, 2008

These were GREAT. THe easiest Peanut butter cookies ever & so Yummy. They Worked PERFECTLY in my cookie press & they are perfect for making with my son's ages 1,2, &3 because there is no flour in the recipe. When they make something with Flour it gets EVERYWHERE! Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HotMommaStout June 20, 2008
Peanut Butter Cookies