66 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I think I've found my new peanut butter cookie recipe! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KeithInWPG April 08, 2009

Very delicious, but a little rich.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Ellis February 05, 2009

I LOVE the simplicity of theses cookies, and they taste great, though they are so peanut buttery I cant eat more than 1 or two, but my family is glad to oblige!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
culinarygoddess December 24, 2008

This gets 5 stars because I can't give 6! These cookies are FANTASTIC! I was a little suspicious at first, but OH BOY are they tasty! Everyone else is right- you *must* let them cool before removing them from the sheet. Even if you use parchment, you must let them cool first. I had planned on taking these to work, but they might not make it...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
980780 December 13, 2008

Wow! Wow! Soooooooo good it is almost too easy! I wanted cookies so bad but didnt have all the ingredients. Then i found this recipe..these are better than regular one...wow! Thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aubsdr December 10, 2008

I had never made peanut butter cookies without flour. These are really good and easy. I got 24 cookies. Take the advice of other reviewers and let them cool on the pan. The one cookie that was still warm crumbled.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
truckerboo October 16, 2008

this is the best

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Merilyn H. July 15, 2008

These were GREAT. THe easiest Peanut butter cookies ever & so Yummy. They Worked PERFECTLY in my cookie press & they are perfect for making with my son's ages 1,2, &3 because there is no flour in the recipe. When they make something with Flour it gets EVERYWHERE! Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HotMommaStout June 20, 2008

Best cookies ever. I made 4 batches each one different. I added chocolate chips to one, coconut to another. Tried the half brown surgar half white surgar, and added coco to the last. All were great. Crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Can't wait to experiment with other ingredients, such as a different flavor extract.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dlrunzel June 12, 2008
Peanut Butter Cookies