Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Cookies

    Average Rating:

    66 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 66

    Sort by:

    • on April 08, 2009

      I think I've found my new peanut butter cookie recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2009

      Very delicious, but a little rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      I LOVE the simplicity of theses cookies, and they taste great, though they are so peanut buttery I cant eat more than 1 or two, but my family is glad to oblige!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      This gets 5 stars because I can't give 6! These cookies are FANTASTIC! I was a little suspicious at first, but OH BOY are they tasty! Everyone else is right- you *must* let them cool before removing them from the sheet. Even if you use parchment, you must let them cool first. I had planned on taking these to work, but they might not make it...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2008

      Wow! Wow! Soooooooo good it is almost too easy! I wanted cookies so bad but didnt have all the ingredients. Then i found this recipe..these are better than regular one...wow! Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2008

      I had never made peanut butter cookies without flour. These are really good and easy. I got 24 cookies. Take the advice of other reviewers and let them cool on the pan. The one cookie that was still warm crumbled.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

    • on July 15, 2008

      this is the best

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      These were GREAT. THe easiest Peanut butter cookies ever & so Yummy. They Worked PERFECTLY in my cookie press & they are perfect for making with my son's ages 1,2, &3 because there is no flour in the recipe. When they make something with Flour it gets EVERYWHERE! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      Best cookies ever. I made 4 batches each one different. I added chocolate chips to one, coconut to another. Tried the half brown surgar half white surgar, and added coco to the last. All were great. Crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Can't wait to experiment with other ingredients, such as a different flavor extract.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2008

      Deliciously peanut buttery! Need I say more?! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      Wonderful cookies! Like others, I couldn't believe that these would work, but was so pleasantly surprised! I've already made several batches (and am going to try it with almond butter next!) I use my small cookie scoop to scoop these onto a silpat mat and flatten them with a fork (like traditional peanut butter cookies), but use two forks and keep the one I'm not using in a glass of ice water so that it doesn't stick to the cookie. These take about 10 minutes at 350 in my convection oven, and I keep ziplock bags of these in the freezer rather than baking them all at once. That way I can have fresh baked cookies in the evening and don't have 3 dozen cookies talking to me from the cookie jar (these freeze great!). I've added mini choco chips to one batch and they were spectacular, but I really like them plain (with creamy peanut butter, not chunky) the best!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      yummy and oh so peanut buttery. Only true peanut butter fans will appreciate these. Be sure to have a glass of milk on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      These were wonderful and such simple easy ingredients, great for a baking project with my daycare kids!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much, they loved it and had loads of fun!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      perrrrfect could not find any better

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      Amazingly great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2006

      this was awesome! my favorite pb cookie by far!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2006

      Quick and easy. I much prefer a regular pb cookie recipe, this one was too rubbery for my tastes, although my son liked them :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2006

      Simple, easy and the most important part...soooo delicious. Best peanut butter cookie I have ever tasted!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2006

      As if i could add any more glowing comments...very fast, i made a single batch and was done (including clean-up) in less than 20 minutes...my peanut butter loving 2 year old thought these were great... and i didn't mind letting her have them...thanks for a great quick snack.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 593.6
     
    Calories from Fat 303
    51%
    Total Fat 33.6 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 7.1 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 46.5 mg
    15%
    Sodium 314.4 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.8 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 56.0 g
    224%
    Protein 17.7 g
    35%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes