66 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These get the best rating I can give because they were sooooo easy and very very tasty. I plan on making these many more times. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
boheme-anne August 05, 2010

I was really wary about these because of the lack of flour, but they are AWESOME! So chewy and sweet. They definitely are a winner. Just remember to have a glass of milk (soy milk in our case) handy.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Feingold Mom December 12, 2009

Delicious! I doubled the recipe and used one cup of granulated sugar and one cup of brown sugar. I also added a hint of cinnamon.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
romero_sar December 21, 2009

Made these cookies lastnight and they were gone in about an hour! Absolutely delicious! Thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jdixon529 December 10, 2009

Definitely very easy, I had all ingredients on hand, mixed up and baked within 30 min. of discovering this recipe- in a cookie craving crunch, that is a major plus. I had to use icing sugar because it was all I had on hand- this did not seem to affect the outcome at all. The dough was super easy to handle and the yield was exactly what was stated. That said, the flavour was not as intense as I would have liked, but they were soft with a pleasing chewy texture. Enjoying them now with a cup of tea:)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AmieH November 12, 2009

If you are on low carb, you can use Splenda. Good either way.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evegpt June 13, 2014

This Cookie Gets 4 Stars from Me for a Perfect Recipe, Easy, Texture and Looks In the Final Product. I Always Like to Try the Recipe Just as It Is Posted First Before Making Any Variations. This Cookie Totally Missed the Boat for Me On Flavor. As A Butter Fanatic The Richness and Buttery Flavor is Not There Its Actually Quite Bland To Me, I Also Like a Crispier Outside and Chewy Inside, I Baked them for 16 mins @ 350 Temp. It Only came Out a Slight Crunch on the Outside at 16mins, (Just a Note)... To My Likings, It Is Not, However I Would Use this Recipe Again to Throw a Quick Cookie Together to take to an Event..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Freewhat2 October 06, 2012

dough was more like a batter and could not get it to form actual cookies..had to add flour to get them to turn out right.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sjwarren22 September 09, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with these cookies.. I wasn't sure what to expect since there was no flour, butter or and baking soda/powder but they came out very good and were easy to make!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CareyLee January 08, 2012

These are delicious and sooooo very easy. I used 1/2 cup splenda and 1/2 cup brown sugar. These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever made. Will definitely make again and again

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
melville.pam23 July 12, 2011
Peanut Butter Cookies