348 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very good. chewy and crispy. Just like I like them! Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marsha Hamner August 09, 2010

absolutely the BEST! easy prep, short ingredient list and voila - tasty results - thanks Christine

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
green4t August 06, 2010

I don't like penutbutter. but I tried this recepir for the firs time and it came out perfect. It was very easy to make. Everyo0ne in my family loved it. I will make it again. Thank you so much for this recepie

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bumblebee007 July 24, 2010

For so little amount of peanut butter the flavor was so intense! I loved them to the last crumble and they were a fav with the kids too. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlemafia May 02, 2010

These cookies were a huge disappointed. They were flat disks and obviously lack some ingredient, perhaps more baking soda and some baking powder.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Born with a whisk May 01, 2010

So very easy to prepare!! Easy to follow instructions and easy to bake. I am not a baker but this was fun for me to do. Tastes just wonderful. Thank You very much for your recipe. Hugs

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Braunda April 01, 2010

Simple and delicious! I would be interested in having them with chocolate chips next time. Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HoserLauren March 27, 2010

Just made these tonight and added chocolate chips - delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sferrari01 March 15, 2010

absolutely delicious! I sprinkled some sugar over the top before baking and it added a great crunch!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mendy.gralnik February 23, 2010

I have to review these cookies--even tho I did NOT actually "taste" them--b/c they were NOT for me! But they looked, smelled & baked wonderfully so I am going to deduce that they will taste wonderful as well :-). I used natural PB & baked for 10 min. they spread well & were very simple to make. What a great recipe; thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LUVMY2BOYS February 12, 2010
Peanut Butter Cookies