Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies or Cookie Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies or Cookie Cake

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 01, 2009

      These are great. I like a very peanut-buttery taste, and these do it. I added 1 tsp. vanilla and doubled the amount of chocolate chips. I made it in a casserole dish and cut them into squares. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2009

      Just made this cookie cake on a pizza pan. I put a silpat under it, and baked it 30 minutes at 350. Came out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      My childhood friend and I recently re-connected and we wanted to make a peanut butter cookie for Xmas. We picked this one and I must say this is the favorite cookie of the day and a sure crowd pleaser. When you try this I am sure you will rate it as 5 *'s too. Don;t overlook this recipe it's The Bomb! Thanks a million we had fun making the cookie but more fun eating them and remembering what it was like to be a kid!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      I have this exact recipe handed down from my mother. The title was "World's Best PB Cookie" and it really is. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

      Delicious!! I used crunchy peanut butter b/c that's what I had & it was wonderful! Easy to make & fun to eat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2007

      These are WONDERFUL! Very easy and very tasty! This recipe makes alot of cookies if using the teaspoon fulls..... also I used 3oz of chocolate chips and 3 oz of peanutbutter chips... they turned out great! Next time I will add a little more chocolate and peanutbutter chips. Thanks for sharing a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2007

      Very high in fat but oh-so worth it!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2007

      we made this and they where great thanks for it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      I made the cakes and they were yummy! I baked one in a 9" round cake pan and the other in a pie plate (I couldn't find my extra pie plate). Both turned out wonderfully. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      these were the best cookies i have made...thank you. from arlene.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2006

      I made this on request, and I didn't have a recipe for it. RecipeZaar to the rescue again. They were loved. Easy to make. It made three dozen. I used a Tbls. for my scoop. I baked them for 12 min. Thanks emilynye

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies or Cookie Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (1429 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 145.2
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    43%
    Total Fat 7.1 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 9.3 mg
    3%
    Sodium 93.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 13.2 g
    53%
    Protein 2.7 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites