Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    109 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-109 of 109

    Sort by:

    • on July 06, 2006

      My peanut butter loving family really enjoyed these cookies. The cooking instructions were perfect. Thank you for sharing you recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I loved these cookies. I had to bribe someone at my work to take my shift with cookies...it worked with these. I did change some things, I used 2 cups peanut butter and added peanut butter chips. Turned out awsome!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2006

      Awesome! I did make a few changes - I used Organic, All Natural Smooth Peanut Butter that has no added oils or sugars or anything. I also decresed the amount of white sugar to 1/2 cup and subbed 1/2 whole wheat flour - These were great! Next time (oh, yes, next time) I'll leave out the white sugar completely, use all whole wheat flour and add 1 tsp. vanilla - I'll also decrease the baking time to about 12-13 minutes as I like a chewy cookie. Great recipe as is though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      These are fantastic! They're sweet and chewy and just perfect in every way! I'm so glad that I tried this recipe and I'll be adding it to my book of favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2005

      These were wonderful cookies. My college son was coming home so we had to hide a few for ourselves. He is the original cookie monster. These were gone in a flash with his seal of approval!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2005

      These are delicious!!!! I love a peanut butter cookie that really tastes like PB and these do. I substituted milk chocolate chips as that would be my husband's favorite. But, I plan to try lots of stuff with these cookies because the batter is just that good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      I just made these cookies for my widower neighbor to say "thank you" for bringing us his fishing "catch of the day." I have to make another batch because my family ate them all! They are REALLY good! ALSO: I added 2 cups of milk chocolate chips and 1 cup of peanut butter chips instead of just the chocolate. YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2004

      These were delicious! The texture was perfect! The only reason I am only giving these 4 stars is because they are a little too sweet for my tastes, I think I will reduce the sugar next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2004

      I made these for the guys at work, you would have thought they had not eaten in months the way the were flying out of the cookie basket. All of them commented on how yummy these cookies were. I did make one substitution, I used butter flavored Crisco instead of butter. I could not have asked for an easier cookie to whip up in a hurry. Thanks Heather for sharing this treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1596 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.1
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    51%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 75.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 17.2 g
    69%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes