Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    106 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 106

    Sort by:

    • on September 28, 2007

      Oh, wow, this is my new favorite cookie recipe! They are easy to whip up; I used a 1 1/4 inch dough scoop and got 70 small cookies. Definitely take out of the oven just as the edges are turning brown; then they look just like 'Marg's photo! I made small alterations: 3/4 cup cashew butter, 2 Tbsp. ground flaxseed, and only 1/2 cup white sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      Yum, I added walnuts 'cause we are a nutty family. Great, simple recipe. Thank you! Doubles well too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      I used all-natural peanut butter and added a tsp of vanilla. I brought half the batch to a potluck and all but two were eaten. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      Yum these were very good! My 11 year old daughter made them to perfetion, the recipe was very easy to follow. We used non-hydrogenized margarine because we don't eat butter, and organic peanut butter (also non-hydrogenized) so they were a little healthier. Satisfied the chocolate/peanut butter craving for sure!! Thanks HeatherFeather!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2007

      I love chocolate and peanut butter together! I liked this version better than traditional chocolate chip cookies but not everyone in the family agreed. Next time I'm going to add more flour since I think that would help them be thicker and chewier but the flavor was great. Don't tell the 'raw-egg police' but the cookie dough was to die for! ;) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2007

      my cookies turned out crunchier rather than soft but still very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      The B-E-S-T! I halved the recipe & used peanut M&M's that I chopped in my chopper, I can't tell you how good they turned out! I made sure to take them out at 15min, even though i was tempted to leave them in, and when it cooled it was the PERFECT texture, not dry at all...soft, and scrumptious!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      These are the best Heather! I found this recipe on allrecipes.com and the name really says it all! "Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies From Heaven". Thanks for sharing such a great cookie recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2007

      Scrumptious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2007

      These cookies were decadent!!!! We made them with mini Reese Cups and all I can say is WOOOOOOW! Thank you for sharing such an awesome recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      On our annual cookie day, my niece asked for peanut butter chocolate chip and, lo and behold, Recipezaar had one! With my help she mixed them herself and we used cookie dough scoops to apportion the dough on baking sheets. The results were the best looking chocolate chip cookie I've made. The kids loved eating the results so much I have almost none left for the cookie trays!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2006

    • on November 29, 2006

      I knew it was a 5 star recipe when I couldn't stop eating the batter. Easy to make and very flavorful. Outstanding recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2006

      I made these the other day because I have a friend who loves peanut butter chocolate chip cookies. Unfortunately he didn't get a lot of them because other people got to them first. They were nice and chewy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2006

      These are just yummy! Grandkids loved these as well as the grown-ups. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2006

      Really yummy peanuy butter cookies. Cut the recipe in half and still made more than 24. Just ace. The only thing I added was a spoonful of Nutela...sounds funny but i was making something else at the time and was like "what the heck" and just threw it in lol but it was scrummy. All 5 stars!! Might use chunky next time though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2006

      What can I say, these are fantasic cookies. I made them just as the recipe said. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2006

      My peanut butter loving family really enjoyed these cookies. The cooking instructions were perfect. Thank you for sharing you recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I loved these cookies. I had to bribe someone at my work to take my shift with cookies...it worked with these. I did change some things, I used 2 cups peanut butter and added peanut butter chips. Turned out awsome!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2006

      Awesome! I did make a few changes - I used Organic, All Natural Smooth Peanut Butter that has no added oils or sugars or anything. I also decresed the amount of white sugar to 1/2 cup and subbed 1/2 whole wheat flour - These were great! Next time (oh, yes, next time) I'll leave out the white sugar completely, use all whole wheat flour and add 1 tsp. vanilla - I'll also decrease the baking time to about 12-13 minutes as I like a chewy cookie. Great recipe as is though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1596 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.1
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    51%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 75.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 17.2 g
    69%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites