Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    108 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 108

    Sort by:

    • on June 12, 2009

      Made this recipe with one change... I add vanilla to everything.... so I added 2 tsp of good vanilla.... they barely had time to cool before my family devoured them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      Sweet, but a little bland. next time i will add a touch of salt and vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

    • on May 16, 2009

      These are VERY GOOD. I needed a peanut butter and chocolate fix and this did it for me. They were a little rich but that was how I got around portion control!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2009

    • on January 28, 2009

      Thank you!!! Love that this is not an overwhelming peanut butter taste. FANTASTIC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      Excellent cookies! I usually make these about twice a month because my husband loves them. I actually have the recipe memorized now!! :) These are one of our favorites. I follow the recipe just as it is written. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      Excellent! Eveyone loves them. It isnt a strong peanut butter taste, which we like. I used margarine and refridgerated them for 30 minutes before baking. I will probably start making this in place of my regular chocolate chip recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      Fantastic recipe, my bf said he wanted me to bake this morning, then requested peanut butter chocolate chip cookies, which I have never made. So I searched it out on the zaar. I was not disappointed. My bf's son tried to run off with the bowl of batter after trying one! The only thing I strayed on in this recipe was the parchment paper, I didn't have any, so I sprayed with butter flavored crisco spray-they still came out terrific! Thank you for the recipe, it was just what I was looking for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      Sensational peanut butter cookie loaded with chocolate chips, what is not to love?! I used Reeses Peanut Butter Cup Ice Cream to make ice cream sandwiches with the cookies for our dessert. What a rich and tasty treat it was! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2008

      Heather, these were very good; the grandkids enjoyed them. However, I would like just a little more peanut butter flavor and might try adding a little more. I do think they gained a lot in flavor the day after baking. Thanks for a keeper!....Janet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2008

      I've made these twice in the last week and each time they get eaten in an instant! They are soft and chewy, taste great, and are easy to make. We took them out camping and used them to make smores!! Everyone simply raves over them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

    • on August 16, 2008

      My kids keep begging for more of these. I made a double batch and frozen 1/2 for holidays. Simple and easy recipe and tastes great. Thanks. UPDATE: My youngest Brother says these are the absolute best cookies. I took the container I froze to the lake and he ate 95% of them. He loves chocolate chip and PB cookies so combining them puts him in his glory. Thank you for the wonderful recipe and it will be made again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2008

      Yummy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2008

      Great, easy recipe. I put in half chocolate chips and half butterscotch chips (my boyfriend's idea), and they were delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2008

      I was going to make Paula Deen's Monster cookies but didn't have enough oatmeal, so I went looking for a new recipe. I am SO glad I found this recipe! This is one of THE BEST cookie recipes I've ever tried. Beautiful cookies that taste out of this world..this receipe is definitely a keeper...WOW!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      Perfect texture. I added 2 tablespoons of coconut milk for no reason at all, and it turned out fine and you can't really taste the coconut. Peanut butter taste isn't as strong as I thought it would be. I didn't use sweet peanut butter (I don't really like it and I think that "natural" peanut butter has a more peanuty taste) and it came out delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      these are the best cookies ever!!! thanks for the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      These are outstanding cookies...I followed the recipe to a T, I can't keep them on the plate fast enough as they come out of the oven.... Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1596 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.1
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    51%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 75.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 17.2 g
    69%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites