Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    106 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 106

    Sort by:

    • on February 01, 2011

      Peanut-buttery-chocolately goodness!! I too, used all salted butter, crunchy peanut butter, milk chocolate chips, and added a teaspoon of pure vanilla. Super yummy, and makes quite a few!! Thanks for sharing!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2011

      So tasty!! I made these as an after school treat for my peanut butter-loving son. Due to lack of time, I used the bar cookie method and they were delicious. I also added 2 tsp. vanilla extract since using health food store peanut butter. Thank you, Heather Feather. These will be a new staple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      Came out delicious :D I used milk chocolate chips (it's what I had at the house) and baked them for 13 minutes. The peanut butter is a nice accent to the cookie and not to overpowering.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2010

    • on May 02, 2010

      These cookies are FANTASTIC!!!!!!! My husband says this are his new favorite cookie. Just perfect:) Liked using the unsalted butter, keep them from being to salty from the peanut butter. Did add 2 teaspoons vanilla. Also, because I live in Colorado, I did added 1/4 cup extra flour. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      These were fabulous! I used salted butter and brown sugar. I cooked them for 13 minutes, but I like soft cookies. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      This recipe turned out great! I made these for one of my friend's birthday party and they were a crowd-pleaser. They're the best when they are fresh out of the oven, but stil wonderful cooled.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      moist and yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      These are awesome, moist and yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2010

      Just finished baking these, I think I have eaten five so far. Tastes like a peanut butter cup. Can't wait for my husband to try them. I substituted butter flavor crisco for the butter and used splenda blend for the white sugar and added extra chocolate chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

    • on November 22, 2009

      These are pretty lethal, my BF could not stop eating them. Very, very good cookie recipe! I even left out the chips in a small portion of the batter for one of my kiddos that doesn't like chocolate and they were just as good. Thanks:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      WOW! I've never rated a recipe till now. I could just eat the dough itself it is so good. These are just what I needed to satisfy my peanut butter & chocolate craving. Thanks so much!! I only needed to adjust some of the measurements for high altitude :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      These cookies are the BEST! They are the only kind my family asks for now!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2009

    • on August 13, 2009

      Awesome cookie. First out of the oven, sugar does overwhelm the peanut butter, but after a couple of hours-Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      These cookies are so good! I cut the recipe in half because I only had a half cup of brown sugar and they still turned out perfect! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2009

      GREAT! Made as directed except had salted butter and no parchment paper and added tsp vanilla Turned out GREAT! Thanks for posting! Will make again! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2009

      Made this recipe with one change... I add vanilla to everything.... so I added 2 tsp of good vanilla.... they barely had time to cool before my family devoured them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      Sweet, but a little bland. next time i will add a touch of salt and vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1596 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.1
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    51%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 75.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 17.2 g
    69%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites