Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter Banana Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter Banana Wrap

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 12, 2012

      Great snack for my hungry toddler! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2012

      This was a really quick and easy breakfast that everyone enjoyed! I used "Better than Peanut butter" (from Trader Joes - we really like and it is half the calories of regular peanut butter) and smaller tortillas (that is what we had - but less calories that way) and I drizzled a small drizzle of huckleberry honey over the top) Delicious! I think these may make their way into lunch boxes in a few weeks too! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2010

      i do this all the time... also, try it with nutella!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      I had this for lunch and loved it! Great for a big peanut butter fan like myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      Bedtime snack=] I too used a low carb whole wheat tortilla and just wrapped the banana up without slicing. Added a drizzle of honey and a sprinkle of cinnamon sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

    • on September 17, 2007

      I made this for DS's lunch today. He loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2006

      This was very simple to make. Tasted great. Next time though I will use a cold banana.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2005

      This is a recipe I originally saw at weight watchers - its a 3 or 4 pint recipe. I like to add a few chocolate chips - adds a little extra sweetness. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2004

      This was good. I really like peanut butter and banana together. I used a low carb tortilla and instead of slicing the banana I just rolled it up in the tortilla. It was an easy pb & b sandwich when I was out of bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2004

      This was really good! I just made it for breakfast a couple hours ago. It was really easy to make too, it gave me an extra little boost to my day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2004

      This was incredibly yummy and I relished it for breakfast. The only addition I made was to sprinkle some freshly powdered cinnamon on the banana slices in step 2. What I like most about this recipe is that it is so easy to make as well that even a 6 yr old can make it. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter Banana Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (163 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 327.4
     
    Calories from Fat 107
    32%
    Total Fat 11.9 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 367.0 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.8 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 5.0 g
    20%
    Sugars 14.7 g
    58%
    Protein 8.9 g
    17%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites