Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chunk Oat Cookies (No Flour) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chunk Oat Cookies (No Flour)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2011

      Awesome cookies! Used maple extract and instead of nuts, added an extra handful of chocolate chunks. Was lazy so stirred in all of the oats and chocolate without decorating the tops. Made the cookies a little larger than regular cookies, but not 1/4 cup size. Great cookies, perfect for lunch boxes. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2010

      We just made these, and they are incredibly magnificant! they are chewy, yummy, the perfect amount of 'sweet', and milk's new and improved best friend :) step aside oreo! for sure a new favorite.. thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2009

      These are great, I made them for a friend who has gluten intolerance and she loved them. She was not the only one to approve, my whole family gobbled them up...they did not last long:) Will definitely make again. The only change I made was to not make them as big, used an 1/8 cup instead of 1/4 cup and they were still plenty big for us to enjoy:) Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2007

      These were great. I made them with splenda (and sugar free chips) for my mom who can't eat sugar or wheat and I think they are the best cookie for her I've ever made! I enjoyed them too even with the splenda (normally I don't). I'm so glad my mom will have cookies for Christmas like the rest of us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      These are essentially monster cookies. Good, but I prefer the old standby.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      Flour? We don't need no stinking flour!! These are packed FULL of wonderful goodness, there is no room for flour! I am trying different recipes for my dh that don't have much or any wheat flour, per Dr. suggestion. These were so divine, I didn't even care if they had flour. Very good. Shared them with friends and they went quickly. Even though there were SO MANY of them! I didn't bother putting extra chocolate chips or oats on top - they were beautiful as they were. Thank you once again Kitten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2007

      Delish! I simplified this recipe a bit and subbed just a tad. I used 1/2 peanut butter- 1/2 almond butter and regular semi-sweet choc. chips. I did not press any chips/oats to the tops and I did not flatten them out. I cooked them for 9 minutes and they came out of the oven gooey, soft and delicious! I did flatten one tray out - and they were to thin for my liking. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2006

      Kittencal, as always your recipes are awesome! These are delicious - thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chunk Oat Cookies (No Flour)

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 28

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 384.6
     
    Calories from Fat 184
    47%
    Total Fat 20.4 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 28.9 mg
    9%
    Sodium 234.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.1 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 22.6 g
    90%
    Protein 10.4 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites