Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peachy Yogurt Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peachy Yogurt Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 04, 2008

      Yummy! I used frozen peaches, so I ended up having to add extra milk, probably around 1 1/2 cups total. I also used the Splenda brown sugar and strawberry yogurt, as I was out of vanilla. GREAT breakfast smoothie, as it really fills you up. Thanks for such an awesome recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2008

      YUMMY! I made one tall glass of this creamy peachy delight with frozen peaches, Activia vanilla yogurt, 1% milk, Splenda and extra nutmeg. I really LOVE the nutmeg in it...makes it more interesting than your average smoothie. Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      Delicious smoothie for peach lovers! I added a handful of ice to mine because it wasn't quite cold enough (my peaches weren't chilled), but other than that, followed the recipe. I did add an extra sprinkling of nutmeg on top. Thanks for posting! I will make this again and try it with peach yogurt. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      I used a fresh peach I had in the freezer (defrosted enough to cut) and topped with the nutmeg...my new favorite smoothie! Thanks Parsley, for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      What a treat! I scoured my kitchen and could only come up with a single-sized serving of vanilla yogurt so I cut the recipe to make one serving. I used cinnamon instead of nutmeg. Delicious! Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2007

      A wonderful thick smoothie. I used frozen nectarine slices in place of the peaches. This made a delightful snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      I didn't have fresh peaches so I used 2 cups of frozen peaches. I will make this again when I have fresh peaches. Nice smoothie ... a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2006

      Delish! I made for one using 4 ounces peach yogurt,1 peach,1/3 low fat milk, skipped the sugar no need was sweet enough, enjoyed with the fresh ground netmeg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peachy Yogurt Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.9
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    26%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 14.4 mg
    4%
    Sodium 52.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.0 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 19.2 g
    76%
    Protein 4.9 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites