Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peaches 'n' Cream Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peaches 'n' Cream Casserole

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 20, 2010

      This recipe is good and healthy. I thought it was a little bland and boring until I added a little bit of maple syrup on top, then it was perfect! I used fresh southern peaches, whole eggs and raw milk from the farm. Otherwise, I followed the recipe exactly. I think next time, I may use a half of cup less of milk to make it drier (just my personal preference). Thanks for a great breakfast!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2010

      I loved this! We've got wonderful peaches in season right now, so I was looking for something good to make out of them. I doubled the recipe, threw it all together early in the morning and then after sticking it in the oven, I went back to bed for 50 mins :) I Woke up to a lovely hot breakfast. I thought this tasted great all by itself and didn't add anything to it. Now I have left overs in the fridge to eat tomorrow morning and looking forward to it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

      This was really good. I made it as a desert but it would be great for a filling breakfast as well. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2009

      yummm...i skipped the almond extract, and used canned peaches (used the juice in place of some of the milk)...turned out wonderful...even my super picky boyfriend ate a huge serving

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      This was really good. I was looking for a low fat dessert/breakfast food, and this fit the bill. I added blueberries and egg substitute instead egg whites, and put some sugar free syrup on top. Also used a can of sugar free peaches. Just finished it this morning for breakfast and will be making another batch. Thanks Whisper!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      I love this!! I used canned peaches and splenda in place of the sugar. I also added a tsp of cinnamon to the mix. The bake time was right on as it was perfectly done after 50 minutes. Thank you Whisper for this delicious recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      This is a nice lower fat alternative to baked oatmeal. I used fresh peaches, Splenda Brown Sugar blend and added 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon to half a recipe. It was drizzled lightly with maple syrup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2006

      Made this with fresh peaches and LOVED it. I also used Splenda to make a WW Core friendly recipe. I did not use the Almond Extract and didn't miss it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      I just found this recipe today and decided I needed a Dessert! I used splenda and I added some cinnamon and then when it was done I put a serving of sugar free syrup on mine. My daughters used regular maple syrup and they are both loving this!! It was very easy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2006

      We went peach picking yesterday and came home with 53(!) pounds of peaches. So I'm looking for tons of healthy and tasty ways to use them! I chunked my peaches instead of slicing them, and used splenda. I was concerned at the amount of milk in this recipe but it baked up just fine. Nice texture but kind of bland. I'd like more peaches and more spices. Loved the healthiness of it. Thanks Whisper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peaches 'n' Cream Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (202 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 187.2
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    21%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 2.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 91.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.0 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 9.7 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes