Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peaches & Cream Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peaches & Cream Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 07, 2009

      Tangy and sweet. Very refreshing. I followed the recipe exactly. I used a can (15 oz) of peach slices in light syrup (I had drained the syrup and frozen the peach slices beforehand) and that amounted to 2 cups of peaches. So it's a great way to double recipe without having leftover ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2008

      Made this recipe twice now, once with OJ as directed, & once with a peach nectar, & I gotta say that, although I'm just a little bit more drawn to the nectar version, they are both VERY, VERY NICE! Thanks again for a great keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag Game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Totally yummy! I am not even that much of a fan of smoothies but there was something about this one that told me that I would enjoy it and I sure did. I used a pot of fat free peach and apricot yogurt but otherwise sticked to the recipe and it is turned out really well. It was enough to help me sooth a craving for something sweet but wasn't so sweet to make my teeth ache. I did mine in my smoothie maker which was perfect for the job. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      This has a very fresh flavor. I love thick smoothies. I followed the ingredients per recipe. Made for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      I am enjoying this right now as an early morning breakfast. I used Kefir peach probiotic yogurt, orange tangerine juice and frozen peaches. This is quick, easy and very tastey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      A thick peach-sherbety delight!It gave me brainfreeze, that's the only problem :-) My mom took a spoonful and said "This is heavenly!" I'll have to make extra next time- I devoured the whole thing! (Hence the brainfreeze. Serves me right.) Thanks so much Lainey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      WONDERFUL! I used Activia yogurt and tangerine juice for a fruity and refreshing result. Made for the Holiday Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      OMG!!! This is so good, easy to fix, nice and thick the way I like it with a fresh, tart taste that I loved. I used low cal yogurt just to cut down a little and it still tasted wonderful. The best part was that when I was finished, I was soooo full. A wonderful start to a day. Thanks Lainey, this is great. Made for Photo exchange.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      A really good smoothie. Nice and refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2007

      This is one of my favorites. Easy to make. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peaches & Cream Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (272 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 464.3
     
    Calories from Fat 21
    67%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 6.8 mg
    2%
    Sodium 114.9 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 105.2 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 4.7 g
    19%
    Sugars 98.2 g
    393%
    Protein 9.8 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes