Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peach Pudding Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peach Pudding Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 23, 2012

      Excellent! A pre-made pound cake makes this so easy. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

      Definitely an outstanding dessert & one I'll definitely be making again (I didn't change a thing) ~ A friend of mine really loves peach cakes, & her birthday's coming up before long, so . . . Thanks for sharing this very nice keeper! [Made & reviewed while in Great Britain with ZWT6]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      Peachy sweet custard. A bread pudding made with pound cake. Made for Fathers day and used as a birthday cake. Made for ZWT6 Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      Amazing what can be done with a pre-baked pound cake and a can of peaches. This is wonderful. I only used 1 tablespoon of a coarse sugar for the topping and the dish was plenty sweet. It was served warm with vanilla ice cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2007

      Very rich and very sweet. Used diced peaches.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      I made this for ZWT3. Oh wow!! This is so easy to put together. Kind of like a bread pudding, but sweeter. I assembled everything before dinner, cooked dinner, and then put this in the oven to cook while we were eating. Perfect!! I did let is sit/cool for about 15 minutes before we dug into it, which was perfect. This is excellent, and I will be making this again for sure! Thanks for sharing. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2006

      I cheated with this recipe by purchasing the pound cake instead of baking one. The recipe was very easy to make and was the perfect ending to my Cajun/Tex Mex dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2006

      This was SO SIMPLE and really GOOD! Thanks for posting this!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2006

      I had an excess of canned peaches in my cupboard and a frozen pound cake in the freezer, I just had to make this recipe today! and I am happy I did, this is just delicious, I just used the juice from the canned peaches in place of the orange juice. This is going into my favorites, it's a great dessert! Thanks Les!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peach Pudding Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (104 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.2
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    38%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 128.0 mg
    42%
    Sodium 186.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 12.0 g
    48%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes