Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Peach and Raspberry Yogurt Fool Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Peach and Raspberry Yogurt Fool

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 12, 2012

      Yum! This was good and easy to make. I didn't have fresh raspberries so I used frozen so they were a bit more tart but we still enjoyed it. Loved the crunch of the almonds and oats. We ate this for dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2011

      Loved the simplicity of this delicious treat. This yogurt can be served for breakfast or a dessert. I will definitely be making this dish again! Made for Think Pink Tag game, October, 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Very delicious & healthy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      Hey - sometimes I forget the goodness of some of the simple treats we can have. I will add to my cookbook, as a reminder. Great photo! I am going to go have some now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      Good and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2008

      A great-tasting dessert, & easy to put together! Everything went together so well! Got to admit, though, that I'm planning to make this into a 'chunky' smoothie, using all your ingredients + a couple of cups of peach juice! Thanks for the posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      This was delicious! What a wonderful nutritious breakfast! I used non fat plain yogurt to which I added 4 drops of stevia. For the fruit I used strawberries and blueberries as that was all I had on hand at the time. I imagine this would work well w/ any fruit. Thanks so much for a wonderful recipe, Derf!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2007

      This was VERY NICE for breakfast! I mixed my fresh fruit with strawberry Activia yogurt and let it sit in a tupperware overnight. I put my toasted oats and blanched slivered almonds in a ziploc bag ready to use. I loved the creamy fruity flavors with the crunch and texture of the oats and almonds. Made for the Adopt a tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      Wow! Simple dessert but oh so good!! Used strawberries and low-fat strawberry yogurt. Loved the taste of the toasted oats and almonds - think it adds a lot of taste! Thanks Derf - this is a light dessert I will be making again and again!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      The only change I made was instead of oats and almonds I used a granola that I love. This is a low sweet parfait but still tastes great. I will make this again ... Thanks Derf.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      YUM! I just made this treat for dessert and used strawberries instead of raspberries. To make the yogurt extra creamy I drained it with a cheese cloth so it was like cream cheese texture. So good and good for you! Next time I may spice up the oats by adding some cinnamon perhaps.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Peach and Raspberry Yogurt Fool

    Serving Size: 1 (289 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 172.9
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    20%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 9.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 107.8 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 5.2 g
    20%
    Sugars 19.6 g
    78%
    Protein 10.0 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites