Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Halloween Central >

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    Try These Petrifyingly Perfect Party Bites
    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    19 Boo-tiful Baked Goods
    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    A Tasty Snack For Your Little Goblins
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Paula Deen's Caramel Apple Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Paula Deen's Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 10, 2011

      My daughter made this for us on Sun. IT was so good. WE loved it. She has made it before. It is always a hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2010

      DH says this is the best thing he has ever eaten. Enough said? I love being how easy it is, and that it tastes so good. I also love that you don't need 2 pounds of cream cheese and a springform pan for it - you can have it anytime! Next time I make it, I'll chop up the apple pie filling. I also added more pecans to the top. Glad I picked up enough ingredients for 2 pies!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      This is wonderful!!!!! So easy to make. My family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2009

      AMAZING!!! and soooo easy!! I've never, ever finished a cheesecake this fast...I loved it! :) I only had a 9" pie crust on hand, and some mini individual crusts- I was able to get make the 9" and 3 minis off of the listed ingredients. I loved not having to make my own crust in a springform pan like most cheesecakes call for. Instead of putting pecan halves on top, I sprinkled chopped pecans around the rim of the cake...so pretty! Thanks for a wonderful recipe, everyone LOVED it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      I made this for our 16th wedding anniversary yesterday for dessert. YUMMY!! We all enjoyed this very much and I will most certainly make this over and over again. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      Oh my!!! This is so good and very easy to make. I did everything according to the recipe, but used a dulce de leche instead of a caramel topping. It's pretty much the same thing. It was heavenly. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      All I can say about this is YUM!! Has my two favorite desserts into one - apples and cheesecake. It was also very easy to make which was a bonus.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      This has to be one of the best cheesecakes I've every had. It is so easy to make and my whole family loved it. Thanks Paula Deen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      This was the first cheesecake I'd ever made. It turned out great. I substituted wheat free, gluten free spice cookies for the crust. Thanks for this delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Paula Deen's Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (205 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 577.6
     
    Calories from Fat 312
    54%
    Total Fat 34.7 g
    53%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 109.0 mg
    36%
    Sodium 459.3 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.0 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 37.2 g
    149%
    Protein 7.2 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites