Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Paula Deen's Baked Beef Stroganoff Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Paula Deen's Baked Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 01, 2009

      Great!! Easy for a potluck and tastes super! I used left over filet and it was perfect! (Maybe reduce the pepper just a bit!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      We thought this was better than the several other stroganoff recipes we have tried. I did accidently forget to purchase the French fried onion rings for it, but it still turned out fine. Easy to make. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2009

      Very good. I also used beef stew meat and I didn't cook the noodles before adding them. Just cooked them with a foil covering and they were fine. Definitely be making it again because it's so easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      Didn't like this at all. We ended up throwing it away. I'll just use my hamburger stroganoff recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      This turned out amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      Awesome. This was very good. All my kids enjoyed it too. I wasn't able to add the mushrooms, but I sure missed them. I will just let the really picky ones pick them out next time. I don't think it needs the Worcestershire sauce for our tastes. I need to check my cook time on the noodles next time, as they were just on the verge of a little too mushy when they came out of the oven. I added some corn to make up for the missing mushrooms and it added a nice sweetness. The only downside to making this recipe is all the dishes it dirties up. I will make it in a Dutch oven next time, and then use that in the oven. Made and Reviewed for 123 Hit Wonders Tag - Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      Oh yeah! I'll never make Beef Stroganoff on the stove top again! I used beef stew meat cut into smaller pieces. This recipe is the best!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      Thanks for the great recipe. I only left out the french fried onions rings because we had none on hand and left out the mushrooms cuz my BF does not like them. It turned out great. Thanks for the post!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      It was okay...husband liked it more than I did. Seemed a little too much like Hamburger Helper...not that it's bad, but it's not my thing. Kids were kind of so-so on it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Paula Deen's Baked Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (331 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 499.1
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    52%
    Total Fat 29.1 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 14.1 g
    70%
    Cholesterol 132.1 mg
    44%
    Sodium 1050.7 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.6 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 30.4 g
    60%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    French fried onion rings

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites