10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very good!! I put shrimp in also. Will definitely make this again. Maybe add asparugus and shrimp the next time.

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
55tbird March 06, 2012

wow was this delicious.. I used mini orange and yellow cherry tomatoes and grated romano instead of parmesan

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarraMamba August 15, 2009

This is a wonderfully easy and delicious pasta dish. The lemony flavor is light and tasty flavored so well with the seasonings. I used whole-wheat linguini and omitted the olives because I didn't have any though they would be delicious with it. I did add a few more tomatoes in their place, however. Very tasty! Thanks for sharing, Annacia. Made for Photo Tag.

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 May 25, 2009

I had to leave out the tomatoes since they taste like plastic in the winter.I loved the combination of EVOO and lemon juice.Thanks for sharing this great pasta dish!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlemafia January 31, 2011

This is a delicious pasta dish with the combination of the lemon oil olive oil and the other ingredients that give an excellent flavor. Thanks for sharing this good recipe, Annacia.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pink cook December 29, 2010

This is so delicious that we officially cannot make it again. I ate my serving and then went to the counter to package up the rest for leftovers. Instead of doing that, I stood there and ate literally all but two cups of what remained because it was so good, I couldn't stop. It's a trigger food. Can't have it in the house. :-D GREAT recipe, Annacia!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Paris D July 18, 2013

Very yummy and so easy! I also added shrimp. This is absolutely delicious and light; thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Rrrita April 23, 2013

Just made it & was awesome!!! Next time will add shrimp,yummie.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
whapaho April 21, 2012

This was great! I only had fusilli pasta, but it turned out just fine. I used a mix of heirloom cherry tomatoes, which really added to the flavor. Thanks for this recipe, which is both very good and very easy to make!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
morgangeline March 18, 2012

It is a mouthwatering pasta dish. In my opinion, it is a healthy meal too.n I,m going to try it today for dinner.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kan123 March 09, 2012
Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil