Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 06, 2012

      Very good!! I put shrimp in also. Will definitely make this again. Maybe add asparugus and shrimp the next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      wow was this delicious.. I used mini orange and yellow cherry tomatoes and grated romano instead of parmesan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      This is a wonderfully easy and delicious pasta dish. The lemony flavor is light and tasty flavored so well with the seasonings. I used whole-wheat linguini and omitted the olives because I didn't have any though they would be delicious with it. I did add a few more tomatoes in their place, however. Very tasty! Thanks for sharing, Annacia. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2011

      I had to leave out the tomatoes since they taste like plastic in the winter.I loved the combination of EVOO and lemon juice.Thanks for sharing this great pasta dish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      This is a delicious pasta dish with the combination of the lemon oil olive oil and the other ingredients that give an excellent flavor. Thanks for sharing this good recipe, Annacia.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2013

      This is so delicious that we officially cannot make it again. I ate my serving and then went to the counter to package up the rest for leftovers. Instead of doing that, I stood there and ate literally all but two cups of what remained because it was so good, I couldn't stop. It's a trigger food. Can't have it in the house. :-D GREAT recipe, Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2013

      Very yummy and so easy! I also added shrimp. This is absolutely delicious and light; thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2012

      Just made it & was awesome!!! Next time will add shrimp,yummie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2012

      This was great! I only had fusilli pasta, but it turned out just fine. I used a mix of heirloom cherry tomatoes, which really added to the flavor. Thanks for this recipe, which is both very good and very easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      It is a mouthwatering pasta dish. In my opinion, it is a healthy meal too.n I,m going to try it today for dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil

    Serving Size: 1 (124 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 266.5
     
    Calories from Fat 101
    38%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 44.1 mg
    14%
    Sodium 64.8 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.5 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 8.0 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes