Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pasta Salad Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pasta Salad Supreme

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 26, 2013

      I only used two tablespoons of salad supreme seasoning and we thought it needed more dressing so we used 16 ounces of Italian dressing. I used tomatoes, broccoli and cucumber for the vegetables. I did add the olives and cheese. We all enjoyed this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2012

      Love this pasta salad! This is how my family has made pasta salad for years. Pasta salad just isn't pasta salad without the taste of salad supreme :) Love all the fresh veggie choices you can add. I always use the tri-color rotini - gives it such nice color with all the veg's and seasonings. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      We have this often in the summer and it always makes such a good side! We had ours with barbecue chicken and enjoyed it so much! I used broccoli, grape tomatoes, vadalia onions, carrots, green pepper and black olives. Deelicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      This is the same recipe I have always used for pasta salad and it always gets rave reviews at cookouts and gatherings. I use the Cavatappi pasta and lite italian dressing, I also always add green and red peppers. I have never tried the mozzarella but that sounds delish and plan to do so next time I make this! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2008

      So easy and quick to make. I used broccoli, carrots, red pepper, and red onions, as well as olives and fresh mozzarella cheese. I would have used tomatoes and cucumbers as well except that I was serving it alongside another salad that was full of those. When I first made it and tasted it, the dressing seemed overwhelming, but after it had mellowed in the fridge half the day, it was just barely enough dressing to be nice and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

    • on June 13, 2007

      I loved this recipe, defintely a keeper. I have never been much for pasta salad because I felt it had too much oil and not very flavorful. This one has changed my thoughts on pasta salad. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2006

      I've made this lovely pasta salad often, though I must admit to using the entire bottle of seasoning for optimum flavor. This tip came from a friend and I've been making it this way ever since. This is a big winner at parties I bring it to, and for the holidays or birthdays, bow ties are my pasta of choice. You just can't go wrong with this one, everyone literally eats it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2006

      I have been making this recipe for alot of years now. I usually use angel hair spaghetti and add more veggies of different kinds and a can of drained diced tomatoes. Its delicious! and its better the longer its chilled. I also used green onions this time cause thats what I had on hand. Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2005

      THE best pasta salad! I have used feta or parmesean cheese also can add sliced pepperoni!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2005

      this is one of our favorite pasta salads. I usually add at least one cup of cucumbers to the vegetable mix. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pasta Salad Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (70 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 235.1
     
    Calories from Fat 64
    27%
    Total Fat 7.1 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 233.6 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.4 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    McCormick Salad Supreme Seasoning

    vegetables

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes