Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pasta Primavera Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pasta Primavera

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 19, 2012

      This was a delicious dinner last evening. What a welcome break from all of the meat meals that we have been having recently. Our local store doesn't carry Roma's but a regular tomato worked well enough. Mushrooms were added as I had some in the fridge that were needing to be used and this was very good with them added. Yummy :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2011

      A great one-dish meal! We loved the variety of veggies in this - lots of color and crunch. Thanks for sharing! ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2011

      So good! I love this type of dish and could eat this over and over again. I had a little bit of yellow squash left in the refrigerator, so added that in with the zucchini mixture. The next day I added some red pepper flakes and some sliced mushrooms and loved it too. Thanks breezermom for a great keeper. Made for Everyday is a Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2010

      Absolutely delicious and light! Something I don't feel guilty eating, haha A lot of pots and pans but that's okay sometimes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2010

      Oh YUM! I love when the veggies out number everything else. I used sun dried tomatoes in place of the romas, skipped on the asparagus and upped the pepper. Will be making again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2009

      I made this to serve 2 and it was a really delicious and healthy meal. My only addition was a little diced ham .Made for Everyday is a HolidayTag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2009

      Just my style, I can have unlimited veggies, and these tasted great over my Buitoni fettuccine. I baked some breaded tilapia to complete the meal. Following these directions, my food cooled off quite a bit by serving time. I elected to serve the fettuccine first (to gauge my proper serving size), then layer on the veggies and top with shredded parmesan cheese. I would serve with a shaker of red pepper flakes. After carefully snipping fresh parsley, I forgot to empty that into the mixture, but we loved it anyway. For my ultimate Pasta Primavera, I would prefer a garlic & white wine sauce, but this was very good. Thanks for sharing this recipe, breezermom. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2009

      Great flavor and fairly low in calorie. Next time I think I'll add some fresh basil and more cheese. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pasta Primavera

    Serving Size: 1 (228 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 332.2
     
    Calories from Fat 132
    39%
    Total Fat 14.6 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 410.2 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.7 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 4.1 g
    16%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    23%
    Protein 10.6 g
    21%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes