34 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This should have 10 stars for ease and taste. I added 1/8 tsp garlic powder and used regular W sauce as that was what was in the pantry. DH fell in love and said he didn't want the maple baked slamon anymore and that this was much better! I tend to agree. Thanks for a simple, healthy recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Paka November 20, 2013

Loved the flavor combo. Looking forward to trying Devnet's customization. Thank you Mary the Great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JerseyJeeper November 12, 2013

This was pretty good. I used minced white onion and added some mustard and pepper. If I make this again, I'll add more mustard for a tangier taste.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Devnet March 26, 2012

While my husband described it as "not bad" and "a little weird" I'm not sure how much he even likes salmon so I'm not counting it, haha. I loved this recipe - really tasty and easy to prepare, using things I usually have on hand! I'll definitely make this again, at least for me. =]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mayness April 30, 2010

A nice change to cooking salmon. I increased the mayo mixture quite a bit (quadrupled the mixture, but kept the salmon size the same) and used shallots instead of green onions (I didn't have any green onions on hand) and absolutely loved it. Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef "Little Nanuk" March 30, 2010

2/3 kids thought this was great! Of course the picky one wouldn't touch it but all the rest of us loved it. I used Miracle Whip, red onion and left out the Wor. Sauce because of the gluten (can't get gf Wor sauce in Canada) and added a shot of tabasco sauce. Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
No Wheat For Me September 02, 2009

This wasn't bad, but it wasn't great either. It didn't have as much flavor as I was hoping for. Maybe it needed more sauce or something.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BakeGirl23 March 30, 2009

I don't usually like salmon all that much but DH & DD love it. I decided to try something new and am so glad I did! I made exactly except I minced a regualr onion because I didn't have green onion. Mine was 1 1/2 lbs and quite thick in the middle so I left in for 20 mins. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. DeVelopment March 23, 2009

This was a delicious, quick salmon recipe for me on chicken night. (I hate chicken) I have made it twice now and now look forward to chicken night. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Moon February 11, 2009
Parmesan Salmon