Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Parmesan Hash Brown Cups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Parmesan Hash Brown Cups

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 21, 2014

      I was just about to write, "this is such a fun and easy recipe", when I looked below and saw that diner wrote that exact same thing! Well, it IS a fun and easy recipe! The potatoes crisp up so nicely and they have a lot of flavor. Very yummy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      What a fun and easy potato recipe!!! I made it for one serving and it turned out perfectly with the instructions as written. I, too, can see changing things up to add more veggies, cheeses and for me, using 1/2 melted butter and 1/2 oil, for added flavor. Thanks for sharing the recipe, will be a repeat at our house. Made for Please Review My Recipe Tag Game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2013

      I decided to make the bite size tater tots. These were delicious. Will be making these a lot. Next time I will experiment with the cups. After they are done I'll maybe add an egg, then bake or add hamburger, mushroom soup and cheese mixture then bake. A lot of possibilities with this dish. To get that crispiness back when reheating the tater tot size put in fry pan with a little oil or butter. Fry on med. heat until crispy and heated through. Made for Photo Tag Winter.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2014

      These are really good. I used the Simply Potatoes Southwest Hashbrowns variety and omitted the green onion and spices. Also, I didn't have any Parmesan or Cheddar so didn't worry about the cheese. I am guessing it supposed to be 1/2 cup of cheese but the recipe just states "1/2 Parmesan". My husband didn't say much but ate 5 of them so I think he liked them. I will definitely make them again. By the way, my muffin pans are dark and the hash browns took only 45 minutes at 350.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2014

      Fantastic! We really enjoyed this recipe, AZPARZYCH. And so easy to prepare and the kids love them, so there is not reason we cannot have this often. Made for Best of 2014 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2014

      These were such an easy potato recipe. We enjoyed them with our breakfast. Thanks for sharing. Made for Best of 2013 Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2014

      Great breakfast :). And a nice start to the morning. I did use sharp cheddar cheese, because that what I had on hand. Many and endless options too for this recipe, but we enjoyed as is. Made for Best 2013 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2014

      I made a half recipe using 2 mini loaf pans and my own cooked shredded spuds. We loved this with a brunch of ham, eggs over easy and apple crisp. This recipe will be making a repeat appearance. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2013

      Yummy fun! Easy. Crispy. Served with Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs and Vegetable Medley Saute. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Parmesan Hash Brown Cups

    Serving Size: 1 (116 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 78.5
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    79%
    Total Fat 6.9 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 7.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 516.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites