23 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

YUMMY! And so easy! I had 4 chicken breasts ready to cook but no idea what to do with them. Found this recipe and whipped it up real quick and it came out fantastic! I used a metal pan and put a rack in it cause I hate it when the bottom sides of chicken get soggy. Was a little salty, but I loved it. Def a keeper for those 'fast dinner' nights. thanks!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Denise Nachtigal July 19, 2009

What a wonderful and great way to prepare chicken! We just loved it! I used egg whites and water to moisten the chicken, which worked great, the chicken was moist and so flavorful! Thanks Vicki! Made for Every Day is a Holiday Tag

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kittycatmom April 13, 2009

I made this and had Lemon Rice Pilaf with it. The chicken was moist and so delicious that my family gobbled it up in no time. I got five stars from all around the table on this one, so I am adding it to our meal plan. The kids want it again soon, so it's a winner!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Only The Best Recipez August 11, 2011

This is a delicious way to prepare chicken breasts. They came out very flavorful and moist. This was very simple, too, which is always a plus. Thanks for sharing.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 August 27, 2008

Nice light coating, and quick way to prepare chicken. My chicken took longer than 25 minutes, and I drizzled with olive oil and turned on convection for the last 10 minutes to finish and crisp. Very tasty!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cook4_6 January 15, 2015

Very good and so simple to make. I followed the recipe exactly as written and we too thought it was a bit salty. It smelled great cooking and tasted just as good. I cooked this on the grill. We all enjoyed this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol August 16, 2011

I'm always looking for a little variety so this was great (and simple). I pounded the chicken flat--just personal preference-- & paired it with Ranch Potatoes #251727 & Alternative to Waldorf Salad-Hold the Mayo #390626. I always do at least two oven items together. Hubby complimented the chef(s)!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Puffy Taco October 18, 2009

I omitted the garlic powder but other than that followed the recipe. I love the taste. Maybe a bit too salty but I like it. Thanks Vicki. Made for Zaar Star Game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette March 25, 2009

Quick, easy to prepare and very yummy! Chicken was very tender, the cheese burnt a little but it didn't take away from the flavour. Thank you Vicki in CT

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef floWer January 27, 2009
Parmesan Garlic Chicken Breasts