Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Olive Garden Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 14, 2013

      This was an awesome recipe. I will be making it again, and again. The only change that I made was I used less salt !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2013

      This was really good! This does make a huge serving size, so plan accordingly. So fresh tasting and really beautiful on the plate. I used the suggested vegetables, and think I'd love to add some mushrooms too next time. Thanks for sharing! Made for Photo Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2013

      One of our favorites! So fast and easy and oh so tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2011

      Yum or yum. Used the Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo recipe for the sauce. everyone raved about it. I used different vegetables (carrots, broccoli, mushrooms, zuccini) as these are the ones my husband likes. Will definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      This recipe is to die for I made this and there was not one crumb left. One slight change I made that made it way better than Olive Garden's version - dredge the filets in the alfredo sauce, covering each filet thoroughly. Then dredge in the crusting mix, throughly covering top and bottom. This adds so much more flavor plus locks in all the moisture - no dry spots, no sticking. So moist and tender, but with the crusty outer coating. This goes in my "make often" cookbook!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      This was very good, but the veggies were too salty. I will try again with less salt

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This was a hit at my house! I added an extra tablespoon of Italian seasoning, and a teaspoon of garlic powder. Also good with chicken breasts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2007

      Kind of bland, but not bad-the sauce and crust pretty much covered up the taste of the fish. Probably won't make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2006

      Very good. I will make this again and not change a thing. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2006

      I had this at Olive Garden recently. This recipe turned out exactly like I wanted!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (533 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 625.0
     
    Calories from Fat 219
    35%
    Total Fat 24.4 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 96.2 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1726.4 mg
    71%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.6 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 5.8 g
    23%
    Sugars 10.7 g
    42%
    Protein 49.3 g
    98%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes