118 Reviews

Loved it! This was a healthier recipe than the one I've currently been using for tilapia. My family will only eat it if it's fried or has some sauce. This baking method was great and really tasty.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Doozer October 27, 2009

I found this delicious. I used crushed Buttery Garlic Club Crackers! Delicious! Served alongside angel hair pasta, this was a new favorite for my family.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AquaOpal September 22, 2009

Extremly simple and oh-so good. My little girl, who previously didn't like fish much, eats this up. I make it once a week now with no complaints!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
skluemper August 30, 2009

Marinate for a hour and beer,and use Italian bread crumbs with all of ingredients. It came out great! Will definitely make this one again!! Thank You

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CHEF GRPA August 20, 2009

We made it as written and it turned out beautifully - enjoyed by the whole family from toddler to preschooler to adult. The simplicity belies the amount of flavor. We were all pleased with the texture, taste and general healthiness. We will definitely make this one again (and again)!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
e_philp July 26, 2009

Great recipe, we make it at least 2-3 times/month. Very easy to make and my kids LOVE it! I agree that there is no need to season the fish before dipping it into the parmesan mixture.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
meschwartz1 July 18, 2009

Love, love, love this! I make this exactly written and get rave reviews always. Thanks so much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Lindsay July 15, 2009

Delicious! Dredged the filets and didn't add any oil on top. Thanks, Mommy Makes!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TexasBlonde June 28, 2009

Just as stated, this was fast and easy. I did broil it at the end to make it extra crispy. Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Coastiehoney June 25, 2009
Parmesan Crusted Tilapia