114 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

It was outstand! Pretty to look at and taste wonderful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tonoa48 November 07, 2010

Easy but delicious! My husband usually complains when I try new recipes, but he actually said that he would like this again. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rather be at the barn... August 31, 2010

I love this recipe. It's one of the first fish recipes that my children will actually ask me to make and eat more of it. I also love the adaptability of it as well. I use all sorts of seasonings in the crumb mixture. It's delicious. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BrightEyesM August 24, 2010

Was yummy. My DH said he didn't like the flavor of the fish, but the seasoning was fine. I'm not sure what he was talking about since I don't like fish normally, but loved it. So the four stars are a compromise.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jonesyx6 July 15, 2010

Absolutely delicious!! My husband made it tonight, substituting panko for the breadcrumbs. Seriously, better than the Parmesan Crusted Tilapia I had at Red Lobster a few months ago!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bunnie C. May 13, 2010

Loved it! This was a healthier recipe than the one I've currently been using for tilapia. My family will only eat it if it's fried or has some sauce. This baking method was great and really tasty.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Doozer October 27, 2009

I found this delicious. I used crushed Buttery Garlic Club Crackers! Delicious! Served alongside angel hair pasta, this was a new favorite for my family.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AquaOpal September 22, 2009

Extremly simple and oh-so good. My little girl, who previously didn't like fish much, eats this up. I make it once a week now with no complaints!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
skluemper August 30, 2009

Marinate for a hour and beer,and use Italian bread crumbs with all of ingredients. It came out great! Will definitely make this one again!! Thank You

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CHEF GRPA August 20, 2009
Parmesan Crusted Tilapia