118 Reviews

I didn't care for the taste of the Italian seasonings...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NancyB February 20, 2011

Quick, easy and delicious. A little foil on top to get it just right was great advice. Absolutely love it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Beldapriest January 19, 2011

This was easy to make and tasted OK...A little bland for my tastes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shannon V. Holmes January 16, 2011

Made this for the wife and she loved it said it was a keeper,as for me a certified meat and potatoes guy I really enjoyed the taste and ease of prep, therefore I rated this 5 stars as well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef KeithD November 10, 2010

It was outstand! Pretty to look at and taste wonderful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tonoa48 November 07, 2010

Easy but delicious! My husband usually complains when I try new recipes, but he actually said that he would like this again. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rather be at the barn... August 31, 2010

I love this recipe. It's one of the first fish recipes that my children will actually ask me to make and eat more of it. I also love the adaptability of it as well. I use all sorts of seasonings in the crumb mixture. It's delicious. Thank you for a wonderful recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BrightEyesM August 24, 2010

Was yummy. My DH said he didn't like the flavor of the fish, but the seasoning was fine. I'm not sure what he was talking about since I don't like fish normally, but loved it. So the four stars are a compromise.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jonesyx6 July 15, 2010

Absolutely delicious!! My husband made it tonight, substituting panko for the breadcrumbs. Seriously, better than the Parmesan Crusted Tilapia I had at Red Lobster a few months ago!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bunnie C. May 13, 2010
Parmesan Crusted Tilapia