10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

i love these! I make them with swiss sometimes also... really great for low-carb diets! instead of chives, I've added a little bbq seasoning and they taste like a bbq chip!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LauraTracey August 07, 2003

My new addiction! so very good, I used both pepper and the chives, no butter, the parchment worked fine without it. Thank you very much!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miss. McGillicudy February 03, 2006

I just love these with spinach dip. I could munch on them all night. Bella

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bella chef September 23, 2003

Awesome for Spinach dip, or salsa... or any dip that you like! PERFECT for low carb diets!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
M Flaherty August 06, 2003

I had a party and these were the hit of the party! Everyone loved them. I even added the chives in the beginning and they were fine.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
carla anne August 03, 2003

I found these easy to make. Wonderful served with hummus!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
S in PA June 18, 2003

Very tasty and easy. This is great for low carbohydrate diets. Use these as a substitute for potato chips or crackers.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Luby Luby Luby May 23, 2003

I made these well over a month ago and forgot to review! I don't remember what I did. Will make again and re-review soon! 5 stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
COOKGIRl June 16, 2013

Wonderful wonderful wonderful, my recommendation, select a great aged parm, the better the cheese the more awesome these are

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
b_dazzld November 23, 2010

These were exactly what I wanted! Light, delicate, crispy, tasty. So easy to prepare. Variations are endless. We had them with Cobb salads for a late summer dinner. Yumm.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Countrywife September 26, 2008
Parmesan crisps