Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Everyday Party Ideas >

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    27 Easy, Crowd-Pleasing Recipes
    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Movie Night Just Got Way More Fun
    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    It's Not Delivery, It's All You
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Parmesan crisps Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Parmesan crisps

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 07, 2003

      i love these! I make them with swiss sometimes also... really great for low-carb diets! instead of chives, I've added a little bbq seasoning and they taste like a bbq chip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      My new addiction! so very good, I used both pepper and the chives, no butter, the parchment worked fine without it. Thank you very much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2003

      I just love these with spinach dip. I could munch on them all night. Bella

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2003

      Awesome for Spinach dip, or salsa... or any dip that you like! PERFECT for low carb diets!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2003

      I had a party and these were the hit of the party! Everyone loved them. I even added the chives in the beginning and they were fine.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2003

      I found these easy to make. Wonderful served with hummus!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2003

      Very tasty and easy. This is great for low carbohydrate diets. Use these as a substitute for potato chips or crackers.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2013

      I made these well over a month ago and forgot to review! I don't remember what I did. Will make again and re-review soon! 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2010

      Wonderful wonderful wonderful, my recommendation, select a great aged parm, the better the cheese the more awesome these are

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      These were exactly what I wanted! Light, delicate, crispy, tasty. So easy to prepare. Variations are endless. We had them with Cobb salads for a late summer dinner. Yumm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Parmesan crisps

    Serving Size: 1 (233 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 61.3
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    59%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 12.5 mg
    4%
    Sodium 217.1 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 5.4 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes