Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Parmesan Breaded Scallops With Lemon Garnish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Parmesan Breaded Scallops With Lemon Garnish

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 28, 2009

      Wonderful and soo tasty! I made these last night and they were so simple. I did add a little red pepper flakes as well to add a little more heat. Definetly would make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

      This is very good. I always enjoy scallops, and have never prepared them like this on the grill. I had to use a fish basket, instead of a grill tray, and it worked wonderfully. Thanks for posting a great recipe! Made for PRMR tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      These were awsome! My favorite scallop recipe so far.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      I made this last night and was very pleased. I love scallops and this is a great alternative to baking them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      Will make it again,very tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2006

      This was great for New Year's Eve dinner! Very tasty! Thanks for posting, Nimz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2006

      Very tasty dish.Pretty simple to make,but you wouldn't guess by the taste of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2006

      We absolutely loved this! I pretty much tripled the complete recipe to serve a few extra people tonight, I did not change a thing on this recipe, there was no need to, the ingredients were perfect! I served this with cheesy baked potato skins, what a fantastic meal, thanks for a winner Nims!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      Wonderful dish! Flavors and cooking time were spot on, the garnish is a great touch and a must!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Parmesan Breaded Scallops With Lemon Garnish

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 239.9
     
    Calories from Fat 124
    51%
    Total Fat 13.7 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 25.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 907.8 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 14.6 g
    29%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes