Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Parmesan Baked Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Parmesan Baked Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    24 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 24

    Sort by:

    • on January 25, 2014

      These potatoes are great! Wonderful with baked chicken and green beans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2013

      My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I halved the recipe for just us and it was soft and creamy on the inside and a nice crunchy cheese top. It was delicious. I served them with pork chops and baked beans. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      These were awesome! Foolproof with great results. I served these with Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts and Roasted Green Beans. We'll definitely have these often, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      These always go over well. Plus the recipe is easy to cut down to serve 1 or 2 people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      Not enough words to explain how much I enjoyed these potatos. Made Brown Sugar Rubbed Chicken as the main dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2006

      I didn't do any measuring, but the potatoes turned out fabulous! I was a little skeptical that they'd really be crunchy AND tender, but they were great! Paired with Wende's 'Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!' (#26339) for an awesome meal. A definite do-over!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2006

      These are so yum and crunchy. I used white potato's and added more cheese. Yum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2006

      These are very tasty, loved the crunchy texture. easy to puttogether and very moreish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2006

      This recipe is from Feb 96 TOH. I have been making these since then too. These are fabulous, and one of my favs. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      If I could give these 10 stars I would...the whole family raved about these potatoes..I too put them out on a foiled lined and sprayed jelly roll pan and they were perfect...These are sure to become one of our family favorites

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      Yumm! These potatoes were so good and super easy. Having them bake in the same oven as my chicken was a real time saver. We really liked the cheesy, crusty tops. To prevent a big clean-up I lined my baking pan with aluminun foil and sprayed it with Pam. It worked great. No clean-up and I was able to save all of that yummy cheese topping! Thanks Betsy for this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      Really easy and tasty. Good to make while you are cooking a meat dish in the oven as well. Thanks for a 'keeper' :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2005

    • on October 27, 2005

      These were really good and so simple. I used the white potatoes I had this time but will try red potatoes next time. We had these with Coca Cola Sloppy Joes #109671.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2005

      These potatoes were a HUGE success with my family. They were so simple to make, went together very quickly, and had lots of flavor. It doesn't get any easier than this. I will be making these again and again. This recipe is a definite keeper. Thank you for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      These were good but the cheese didn't stick to the potatoes. We just scraped the chesse mix off and served it as a topping. They were a nice change from regular baked potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2005

      Very simple recipe with great flavor. I adapted it to suit the oven temp of the meatloaf I was cooking and used the white potatoes that I had on hand. We will make these again. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2005

      Very good. I've made these several times, with whatever type of potatoes I have on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2005

      A fun and easy wasy to make yummy potatoes! I cut the recipe a little so I could use my 8X8 pan and melted the butter in the pan in the microwave to save myself and extra dish to wash. They reheat very well too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2005

      Super easy recipe here that results in some great tasting spuds. I will definately make this one again....super easy, flavorful, and very simple, a keeper for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Parmesan Baked Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (225 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 237.4
     
    Calories from Fat 84
    35%
    Total Fat 9.3 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 1.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 141.1 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.0 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes