Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Paprika Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Paprika Chicken

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 21, 2009

      This is a great easy recipe. I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts and added some garlic powder to the other seasonings. Baked about 30 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      I thought this was excellent. The chicken had awesome flavor. Super easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      This was really good for something so simple. I added garlic powder to mine. A great work night dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      This was ok. I added crushed red pepper and garlic powder. I thought it needed something a little more though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      This was fantastic, the only thing I did different is I made these on the grill. We made extra and had the leftovers in sandwiches for lunch the next day. Thanks for a simple and tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      I wasn't sure what version of Lawry's was called for, I used seasoned salt -- easy, quick and good. This is going to be a regular in my house . . .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      So easy and so yummy. I don't know what Lawry's seasoning is (here in Oz), so used mixed herbs. The soy sauce adds a great flavour and the chicken is so tender. I can't wait to eat some more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      My DH really liked this a lot, and it was so easy! I added some sliced potatoes when I baked it and then served it with a side of lightly seasoned steamed green beans. Thanks for the recipe; I'll definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      Yummy! I skinned the chicken thighs and the recipe was still moist! I also did not have Lawry's so springled them with some cajun seasoning and garlic powder. Thanks Empire920...this one goes in the cookbook!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2006

      Very easy to make on those nights where you don't have a lot of time. Would of liked a little more flavor but will do in a pinch. Thanks for posting. ChefRaylene

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      I loved this recipe. It is so easy and simple to make. I may marinade the chicken in soy sauce for a bit next time. I marinade the chicken breast in Buttermilk herb marinade for about 6 hrs. I used halved chicken breast instead of the thighs because that was way I had. I removed the marinade and pounded them to about 1/2 inch thick and baked for 35 minutes. Wonderful spicy tender and juicy. Just like we like it. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Paprika Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 297.5
     
    Calories from Fat 193
    65%
    Total Fat 21.5 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 118.4 mg
    39%
    Sodium 107.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 24.3 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites