Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    1,011 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 1,011

    Sort by:

    • on September 26, 2013

      Very good! Simple to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2013

      Great pancakes, better than aunt jamima, kids really loved them! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2013

    • on July 23, 2013

      Doubled it and used powdered buttermilk water (trying to use it up) came out great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2013

      They where deliscous!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2013

      Even great tripled! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2013

      To salty...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2013

      These were wonderful. Turned out great with rice milk too (if you avoid regular milk). My only suggestion is to double the recipe if there are more than a couple people, as it doesn't really make that much. Will definitely make again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2013

      i will never buy prepared pancake mix again. I liked that it only makes about 9 small pancakes, alot of the recipes make too much batter for us. The first time i made these i followed the recipe exactly and they were delish. this time i didnt have any milk so i used water instead, it wasnt as good but it worked! Thanks for sharing an amazing recipe. def a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2013

      I have tried many different recipes for pancakes and this was "hands down the best!" Thanks for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2013

      This was a different recipe for me, and it worked out great. I subbed 1/2 and 1/2 for the milk because I had no milk. I used all organic ingredients and the pancakes had a very nice flavor. The texture was fluffy, not heavy and dense. They looked golden, yellowish compared to the darker brown I am used to. They almost reminded me of a biscuit but in a pancake. I would use this recipe again. I put blueberries in some, choc chips in others, and left some plain.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2013

      I ran out of bisquick..and my 3yr old son really wanted pancakes...so Here I am and here this yummy recipe was....the only thing I used was energy egg replacer ..as I didn't have any<br/> Eggs..but it still came out light a d yummy<br/><br/>Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2013

      Easy and delicious pancakes. My kids loved them. They are nice and fluffy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2013

      My kids asked for pancakes for breakfast, and of course I was out of mix. I'd never made them from scratch, but thought I'd give it a shot. These were so easy, and tasted great! My family devoured them, and I'm currently about to make a second batch. Thanks for a delicious, simple recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2013

      Just made these pancakes this morning. Very good and I will make them next week. I did let my mix sit for appx. 15 minutes. Pancakes were very fluffy and light.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2013

    • on March 30, 2013

      I have tried MANY pancakes recipes and this is by the far the best I have had....super easy....very fluffy....and the kids loved them...Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      Crickey that's tasty! Very easy and ten times better and the shake variety!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2013

    • on March 09, 2013

      Just made these for breakfast. The only thing I did different, was add about a half teaspoon of pure vanilla. These were excellent! I also added chopped cranberries and blueberries to my batch and chocolate chips to my son's. They came out very good! Will keep this as a favorite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (407 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 99.8
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    35%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 30.3 mg
    10%
    Sodium 210.2 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes